Villa Grove

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Villa Grove High School

400 N. Sycamore St. (Google map, other maps)

Villa Grove, IL 61956

 

Phone: 217-832-2321

Fax: 217-832-8689

School ID No.: 2206

School Web Site: www.vg302.org/education/school/school.php?sectiondetailid=10

 

Enrollment: 194

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Douglas

Cities in District: Villa Grove; Camargo; Hugo

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Killion  skillion@vg302.org
   phone 217-832-2261   fax 217-832-8615

Superintendent: Norm Tracy  tracyn@martinsville.k12.il.us
   phone 217-276-3329  

Principal: Steve Killion  skillion@vg302.org
   phone 217-832-2261   fax 217-832-8615

Principal's Assistant: Barb Alexander  balexander@vg302.org
   phone 217-832-2321   fax 217-832-8689

Boys Athletic Director: Noreen Acton  nacton@vg302.org
   phone 217-832-2321   fax 217-832-8689

Girls Athletic Director: Noreen Acton  nacton@vg302.org
   phone 217-832-2321   fax 217-832-8689

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Brown  rdbrown@eiu.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Joseph Stokowski  coachstokowski@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Scott Gerard  sgerard59@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joseph Stokowski  coachstokowski@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dan Sappenfield

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Brown  rdbrown@eiu.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Cami Renfrow  camirenfrow23@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Scott Gerard  sgerard59@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jeana Block  jeanaeblock@aol.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Stacie Cler  scler@vg302.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jeana Block  jeanaeblock@aol.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jeri Cardiff  jcardiff@vg302.org

Vocal Director: Jeri Cardiff  jcardiff@vg302.org

Marching Band Director: Jeri Cardiff  jcardiff@vg302.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Athena Carey  acarey@vg302.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jodi Poorman-Smith  jodi.poorman@carle.com

Student Council Adviser: Athena Carey  acarey@vg302.org