Vandalia

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Vandalia High School

1109 N. Eighth St. (Google map, other maps)

Vandalia, IL 62471

 

Phone: 618-283-5155

Fax: 618-283-9855

School ID No.: 2202

School Web Site: www.vcs.fayette.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 423

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Vandals (boys), Vandals (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fayette

Cities in District: Vandalia

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Randy Protz  rprotz@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Superintendent: Nick Casey  ncasey@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Principal: Randy Protz  rprotz@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Principal's Assistant: Molly Kirk  mkirk@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Casey  ncasey@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Casey  ncasey@vandals203.org
   phone 618-283-5155   fax 618-283-9855

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nick Casey  ncasey@vandals203.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Buscher  bbuscher@vandals203.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jennifer Potts  jennifer.potts19@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Clay  jclay@vandals203.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Kevin Schroeder  kevinschroeder57@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Walt Kinney  wkinney@vandals203.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Erica Foltz  efoltz@vandals203.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason Clay  jclay@vandals203.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michelle McNary  mmcnary@vandals203.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Jennifer Potts  jennifer.potts19@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Katrina Hanke  khanke@vandals203.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brian Swain  bhswain2015@outlook.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Elizabeth Mills  emmills@bop.gov

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: David Duncan  coachdavidhhsc@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bill Blythe  sandyrunhuntco@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Erica Foltz  efoltz@vandals203.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amber Conner  aconnor@vandals203.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Amanda Maloney  amaloney@vandals203.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Amanda Maloney  amaloney@vandals203.org

Marching Band Director: Amanda Maloney  amaloney@vandals203.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: James Sanders  jsanders@vandals203.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Katrina Hanke  khanke@vandals203.org

Student Council Adviser: Amanda Kamplain  akamplain@vandals203.org