Valmeyer

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Valmeyer High School

300 S. Cedar Bluff Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Valmeyer, IL 62295-3133

 

Phone: 618-935-2100

Fax: 618-935-2108

School ID No.: 2201

School Web Site: www.valmeyerk12.org

 

Enrollment: 129

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Pirates (boys), Pirates (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Monroe

Cities in District: Valmeyer

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 19

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eric Frankford  efrankford@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.204   fax 618-935-2108

Superintendent: Eric Frankford  efrankford@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.204   fax 618-935-2108

Principal: Eric Frankford  efrankford@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.204   fax 618-935-2108

Principal's Assistant: Mary Merhtens  mmerhtens@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.201  

Boys Athletic Director: Nathan McSchooler  nmcschooler@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.204   fax 618-935-2108

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Nathan McSchooler  nmcschooler@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.204   fax 618-935-2108

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Nathan McSchooler  nmcschooler@valmeyerk12.org
   phone 618-935-2100.204   fax 618-935-2108

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Greg Reinhardt  gregorypreinhardt@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rick Crossin  rcrossin@valmeyerk12.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Amber Stewart  astewart@valmeyerk12.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Rick Crossin  rcrossin@valmeyerk12.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Neil Siburt  nsiburt@valmeyerk12.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Michelle Miller  mmiller@wcusd5.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Craig Laskowski  claske1@charter.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Amber Stewart  astewart@valmeyerk12.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jim Mitan  jmitan@gershenson.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Gayle McCarthy  dgmac@htc.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michelle Miller  mmiller@wcusd5.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jenny Kohnz  jkohnz@valmeyerk12.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Megan Schmid  mschmid@valmeyerk12.org

Vocal Director: Megan Schmid  mschmid@valmeyerk12.org

Marching Band Director: Megan Schmid  mschmid@valmeyerk12.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Maggie Ripplemeyer  coachripps@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Denise Clayton  denclayton@frontier.com