Ullin (Century)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Century High School

4721 Shawnee College Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Ullin, IL 62992

 

Phone: 618-845-3518

Fax: 618-845-3476

School ID No.: 2101

School Web Site: www.century.pulski.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 126

Conference(s): South Egyptian

Nickname(s): Centurions (boys), Lady Centurions (girls)

Colors: Cardinal/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Pulaski

Cities in District: Karnak; Ullin; Grand Chain; Perks; Wetaug

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Landon Sommer  landonsommer@centuryschool100.com

Superintendent: Landon Sommer  landonsommer@centuryschool100.com

Principal: Landon Sommer  landonsommer@centuryschool100.com

Principal's Assistant: Jerri Clark  jclark@century.pulski.k12.il.us
   phone 618-845-3518   fax 618-845-3476

Boys Athletic Director: Raegan Hannan  raeganhannan@gmail.com
   phone 618-845-3518  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jerri Clark  jclark@century.pulski.k12.il.us
   phone 618-845-3518   fax 618-845-3476

Girls Athletic Director: Raegan Hannan  raeganhannan@gmail.com
   phone 618-845-3518  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jerri Clark  jclark@century.pulski.k12.il.us
   phone 618-845-3518   fax 618-845-3476

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corby Hight  c-hight@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jerry Johnson  jerryj1544@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach, Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Raegan Hannan  raeganhannan@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: David Dexter  cdcd517@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Raegan Hannan  raeganhannan@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Raegan Hannan  raeganhannan@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Katie Miller  katherinemiller@centuryschool100.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Delinda Juncker  djuncker@rivertoriver.org

Student Council Adviser: Rebecca Yates  rebeccayates@centuryschool100.com