Tuscola

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tuscola High School

500 S. Prairie (Google map, other maps)

Tuscola, IL 61953

 

Phone: 217-253-2377

Fax: 217-253-4861

School ID No.: 2018

School Web Site: www.tuscola.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 313

Conference(s): Central Illinois

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Black/Old Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Douglas

Cities in District: Tuscola 4,900

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 13

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377.103   fax 217-253-4861

Superintendent: Michael Smith  micsmith@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-4241   fax 217-253-4522

Principal: Brad Allen  allenb@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377   fax 217-253-4861

Principal's Assistant: Rhonda McCumber  mccumberr@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377   fax 217-253-4861

Other Administrator: Melissa Lemay  lemaym@tuscola.k12.il.us

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377.103   fax 217-253-4861

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mindy Fowler  fowlerm@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377  

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377.103   fax 217-253-4861

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mindy Fowler  fowlerm@tuscola.k12.il.us
   phone 217-253-2377  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Duff Hoel

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Bozarth  jbozarth@tuscola.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Dees  deesd@tuscola.k12.il.us

Boys Football Head Coach: Andy Romine  rominear@tuscola.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Doug Bauer  doug.bauer815@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Hornaday  hornadayr@tuscola.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Kohlbecker

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dustin Dees  deesd@tuscola.k12.il.us

Girls Golf Head Coach: Doug Bauer  doug.bauer815@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Leonard Sementi

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lacy Diaz  diazl@tuscola.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lydia Miller  lmiller@tuscola.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amy Jahnel  amy.jahnel@carle.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Allison Bowen  akbowen@tuscola.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Jeannie Craddock  jcradok@tuscola.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Allison Bowen  akbowen@tuscola.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Suzanne Rominger  romingers@tuscola.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sam Baird  bairds@tuscola.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Sarah McCrory  mccrorys@tuscola.k12.il.us

Student Council Adviser: Robert Boyd  boydr@tuscola.k12.il.us