Toulon (Stark County)

* Last updated at 8:00 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stark County High School

418 S. Franklin, P.O.Box 419 (Google map, other maps)

Toulon, IL 61483

 

Phone: 309-286-4451

Fax: 309-286-3321

School ID No.: 2014

School Web Site: www.stark100.com

 

Enrollment: 264

Conference(s): Lincoln Trail

Nickname(s): Rebels (boys), Lady Rebels (girls)

Colors: Red/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Stark

Cities in District: Toulon 1,296; LaFayette 250; Wyoming 1,614

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bill Lamb  wlamb@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Superintendent: Jerry Klooster  jklooster@stark100.com
   phone 309-695-6123  

Principal: Bill Lamb  wlamb@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Principal's Assistant: Mary Horsley  mhorsley@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Boys Athletic Director: Scott Paxson  paxsons@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Horsley  mhorsley@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Girls Athletic Director: Scott Paxson  paxsons@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary Horsley  mhorsley@stark100.com
   phone 309-286-4451   fax 309-286-3321

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Paxson  paxsons@stark100.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dustin Browning  dbrowning@stark100.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bob Rennick  bobrennickjr@rennicklawfirm.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jade Noard  noardj@stark100.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Langdon  langdonj@stark100.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Scott Paxson  paxsons@stark100.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bob Rennick  bobrennickjr@rennicklawfirm.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jim Langdon  langdonj@stark100.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amy Wise  awise@stark100.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Carstens  tcarstens@stark100.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amy Wise  awise@stark100.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Angela Roark  roarka@stark100.com

Speech Coach: Linzie Hood  lhood@stark100.com

Band Director: Brenda Macke  bmacke@stark100.com

Vocal Director: Angela Roark  roarka@stark100.com

Marching Band Director: Brenda Macke  bmacke@stark100.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Thomas McElwee  tmcelwee@stark100.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chelsea Knobloch  cknobloch@stark100.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA