Toledo (Cumberland)

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Cumberland High School

1496 Ill. Rt. 121 (Google map, other maps)

Toledo, IL 62468

 

Phone: 217-923-3133

Fax: 217-923-5514

School ID No.: 2012

School Web Site: www.cumberland.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 274

Conference(s): Little Okaw Valley

Nickname(s): Pirates (boys), Lady Pirates (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Gold/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cumberland

Cities in District: Toledo; Greenup; Jewett

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Maynard  kmaynard@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133  

Superintendent: Todd Butler  tbutler@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Principal: Kevin Maynard  kmaynard@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133  

Principal's Assistant: Sandy Miller  smiller@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Boys Athletic Director: Justin Roedl  jroedl@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Gail Wampler  gwampler@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Girls Athletic Director: Justin Roedl  jroedl@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Gail Wampler  gwampler@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Activities Director: Justin Roedl  jroedl@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Activities Director's Assistant: Gail Wampler  gwampler@cumberland.k12.il.us
   phone 217-923-3133   fax 217-923-5514

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Talley  jtalley119@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Justin Roedl  jroedl@cumberland.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Miller  jmiller1814@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Lucas Watkins  lwatkins@cumberland.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bill Ault  bault@cumberland.k12.il.us

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Ash Edmonds  aedmonds@cumberland.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Samara James  samarajames12@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Miller  jmiller1814@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Hendrix  johnkhendrix7492@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Justin Roedl  jroedl@cumberland.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Audra Speakman  agoble9@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tanner Krumwiede  tpkrumwiede@eiu.edu

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Blake Ozier  bozier@cumberland.k12.il.us

Vocal Director: Stephine Nichols  snichols@cumberland.k12.il.us

Marching Band Director: Blake Ozier  bozier@cumberland.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Nicole McCown  nmccown@cumberland.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Wendy Peters  wpeters@cumberland.k12.il.us

Halftime Dance Coach: Paula Gast  jpgast@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Janet Blade  jblade@cumberland.k12.il.us