Tinley Park (Andrew)

* Last updated at 2:57 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Andrew High School

9001 W. 171st St. (Google map, other maps)

Tinley Park, IL 60487

 

Phone: 708-342-5800

Fax: 708-532-7383

School ID No.: 2009

School Web Site: andrew.d230.org

 

Enrollment: 2137

Conference(s): Southwest Suburban

Nickname(s): Thunderbolts (boys), Thunderbolts (girls)

Colors: Black/Bright Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Tinley Park; Orland Park; Orland Hills

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Dwyer  MDwyer@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5838   fax 708-532-8616

Superintendent: James M. Gay  JGay@d230.org
   phone 708-745-5210   fax 708-349-2105

Principal: Robert Nolting  RNolting@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5810   fax 708-532-7383

Principal's Assistant: Mary Bray  mbray@d230.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Dwyer  MDwyer@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5838   fax 708-532-8616

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kimberly Heinlen  kheinlen@d230.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Keane  jkeane@d230.org

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Dwyer  MDwyer@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5838   fax 708-532-8616

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kimberly Heinlen  kheinlen@d230.org

Activities Director: Abir Othman  aothman@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5817   fax 708-532-7383

Activities Director's Assistant: Lisa Fabian  lfabian@d230.org
   phone 708-342-5998   fax 708-532-7383

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dave DeHaan  DDehaan@d230.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Wilson  dwilson@d230.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Mark Lobes  mlobes@d230.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Bobby Matz  RMatz@d230.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Adam Lewandowski  alewandowski@d230.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Wally Zukowski  wzukowski@d230.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Allison Hack  allisonhack@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Loren Zolk  LZolk@d230.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Frank Muchna

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Mike Maratea  mikemaratea@comcast.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Doug Bozych  dbozych@d230.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Sean Carls  scarls332@yahoo.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Jeff Hofer  jhofer@libertycreativesolutions.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Pila  mpila@d230.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Mandee Wettergren  mwettergren@nlsd122.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Bobby Matz  RMatz@d230.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Katie Gibson  kgibson@d230.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mark Luttrell  MLuttrell@d230.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Candice Kehr  candicekehr@hotmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Julie Mattix  jmattix@d230.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: John Kentner  jkentner@d230.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim O'Shea  toshea@d230.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Allison Hack  allisonhack@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Matt Fish  mfish@d230.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Loren Zolk  LZolk@d230.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Frank Muchna

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Mike Maratea  mikemaratea@comcast.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mark Luttrell  MLuttrell@d230.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Connolly  elmcginnis@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Stacey Fischer  sfischer@d230.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Phil Dryer  PDryer@d230.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: John Bartgen  JBartgen@d230.org

Chess Coach: Shawn Nussbaum  snussbaum@d230.org

Debate Coach: James Wool  jwool@d230.org

Drama & Group Interpretation Adviser: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Group Interpretation Director: Kristin Cochran  KCochran@d230.org

Speech Coach: Allen Cunningham  acunningham@d230.org

Band Director: Mark Iwinski  miwinski@d230.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Mark Iwinski  miwinski@d230.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Heather Boston  hboston@d230.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Candice Kehr  candicekehr@hotmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Julie Mattix  jmattix@d230.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA