Teutopolis

* Last updated at 2:22 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Teutopolis High School

801 W. Main (Google map, other maps)

Teutopolis, IL 62467

 

Phone: 217-857-3139

Fax: 217-857-3473

School ID No.: 2006

School Web Site: teutopolisschools.org

 

Enrollment: 337

Conference(s): (independent)

Nickname(s): Wooden Shoes (boys), Lady Shoes (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Old Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Effingham

Cities in District: Teutopolis

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Wilson  wilsonm@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139   fax 217-857-3473

Superintendent: William Fritcher  fritcherb@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3535   fax 217-857-6265

Principal: Greg Beck  beckg@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139   fax 217-857-3473

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Wilson  wilsonm@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139   fax 217-857-3473

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sharon Roepke  roepkes@ttown.k12.il.us

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Wilson  wilsonm@ttown.k12.il.us
   phone 217-857-3139   fax 217-857-3473

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sharon Roepke  roepkes@ttown.k12.il.us

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Fleener  fleenerj@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Hanson  hansonj@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Bower  bowert@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: Grant Keller  kellerg@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Aaron Wendt  awendt86@hotmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Carrie Copple  copplec@ttown.k12.il.us

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Michael Vogt  mvogt@tsbinvestmentservices.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Grant Keller  kellerg@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Laurie Thompson  thompsonl@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tim Bower  bowert@ttown.k12.il.us

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jen Flynn  Jflynn@heartland.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ashli Davidson  ashli99@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Taylor Shannon  tay_hinkle@hotmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Rich Niebrugge  niebrugger@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kaye Kimpling  kk@wejuggle2.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Troy Bierman  biermant@ttown.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Mills  topspinvb03@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Suzy Parks  sparks@biomaxrehabilitation.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jeff Niebrugge

Marching Band Director: Melissa Orndorff  orndorffm@ttown.k12.il.us

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kyla Hall  hallk@ttown.k12.il.us

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA