Table Grove (VIT)

* Last updated at 8:00 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

VIT High School

1500 U.S. Hwy. 136 East (Google map, other maps)

Table Grove, IL 61482

 

Phone: 309-758-5136

Fax: 309-758-5126

School ID No.: 2001

School Web Site: www.vit2.org

 

Enrollment: 101

Conference(s): Prairieland

Nickname(s): South Fulton Rebels (boys), S Fulton Lady Rebels (girls)

Colors: White/Purple/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fulton

Cities in District: Table Grove; Vermont; Ipava

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Kelly  skelly@acusd1.org
   phone 309-329-2156   fax 309-329-2246

Superintendent: Scot Reynolds  sreynolds@vit2.org

Principal: Tracey Korsmeyer  tkorsmeyer@vit2.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Kelly  skelly@acusd1.org
   phone 309-329-2156   fax 309-329-2246

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Kelly  skelly@acusd1.org
   phone 309-329-2156   fax 309-329-2246

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brad Hopping  bradhopping@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Evan Bosaw  ebosaw@vit2.org

Vocal Director: Evan Bosaw  ebosaw@vit2.org

Marching Band Director: Evan Bosaw  ebosaw@vit2.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jim Melvin  jmelvin@vit2.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA