St. Charles (North)

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Charles North High School

255 Red Gate Road (Google map, other maps)

St. Charles, IL 60175

 

Phone: 331-228-6218

Fax: 331-228-4614

School ID No.: 1952

School Web Site: www.d303.org/

 

Enrollment: 1984

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): North Stars (boys), North Stars (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: St. Charles, South Elgin, Elburn, Wasco, Campton Hills

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Dolney  daniel.dolney@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6245   fax 331-228-4614

Superintendent: Jason Pearson  jason.pearson@d303.org
   phone 331-228-2000   fax 630-513-5392

Principal: Audra Christenson  audra.christenson@d303.org
   phone 331-228-4400   fax 331-228-4401

Principal's Assistant: Marilyn Ringsby  marilyn.ringsby@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6372   fax 331-228-4401

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Dolney  daniel.dolney@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6245   fax 331-228-4614

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Debra Brannon  debra.brannon@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6218   fax 331-228-4614

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jared McCall  jared.mccall@d303.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Brett Wikierak  brett.wikierak@d303.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Dolney  daniel.dolney@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6245   fax 331-228-4614

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Debra Brannon  debra.brannon@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6218   fax 331-228-4614

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Kristy Harrier  kristy.harrier@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6268  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Shari Hayes  shari.hayes@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6272  

Activities Director: Melinda Roberts  Melinda.Roberts@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6373   fax 331-228-4401

Activities Director's Assistant: Jane Handley  jane.handley@d303.org
   phone 331-228-6265   fax 331-228-4401

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Genke  todd.genke@d303.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Poulin  thomas.poulin@d303.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jason Svehla  jason.svehla@d303.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Harrington  kevin.harrington@d303.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Rob Pomazak  robert.pomazak@d303.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Justin Moriarty  justin.moriarty@d303.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: TBA

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eric Willson  eric.willson@d303.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob Rooney  robert.rooney@d303.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Sean Masoncup  sean.masoncup@d303.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Harrington  kevin.harrington@d303.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Todd Weimer  todd.weimer@d303.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Chris Cloy  christopher.cloy@d303.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mark Zenner  mZenner@sbcglobal.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Nikolas Krywaruczenko  nikolas.krywaruczenko@d303.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Tomczak  michael.tomczak@d303.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Lindsay Madej  lindsay.madej@d303.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Shari Hayes  shari.hayes@d303.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tricia Peabody  tricia.peabody@d303.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Drill Team Head Coach: Andrea Leith  andrea.leith@d303.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: Irish Whalen  Irish.whalen@d303.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Tom Wirth

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tom Poulin  thomas.poulin@d303.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brian Harks  brian.harks@d303.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob Rooney  robert.rooney@d303.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Sean Masoncup  sean.masoncup@d303.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kate Mehalic  kathryn.mehalic@d303.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lindsey Hawkins  lindsey.hawkins@d303.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: George Mitchell  george.mitchell@d303.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Shannon Moose  shannon.moose@d303.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brittani Whaley  brittani.whaley@d303.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Tim Pinks  timothy.pinks@d303.org

Chess Coach: Bradford Lenart  blenart@d303.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Natalee Hryniewicz  natalee.hryniewicz@d303.org

Speech Coach: Natalee Hryniewicz  natalee.hryniewicz@d303.org

Newspaper Adviser: Brian Callahan  brian.callahan@d303.org

Band Director: TBA

Orchestra Director: Sarah Case

Vocal Director: Dale Morgan

Marching Band Director: Brian Wis  Brian.Wis@d303.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Becky Brown  rebecca.brown@d303.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tricia Peabody  tricia.peabody@d303.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Cynthia Sulak