Streator (Woodland)

* Last updated at 2:57 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodland High School

5800 E. 3000 North Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Streator, IL 61364-8805

 

Phone: 815-672-2900

Fax: 815-673-1630

School ID No.: 1947

School Web Site: www.woodland5.net

 

Enrollment: 159

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Warriors (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Livingston

Cities in District: South Streator 2,334; Long Point 313; Ancona; Manville; Blackstone

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 15

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Isaac Steidinger  steidingeri@woodland5.org
   phone 815-672-5974.1109   fax 815-673-1630

Superintendent: Ryan McGuckin  mcguckinr@woodland5.org

Principal: Jodi Peterson  petersonj@woodland5.net

Principal's Assistant: Margo Deats  deatsm@woodland5.org
   phone 815-672-2900   fax 815-673-1630

Asst. Principal: Jake Burcenski  burcenskij@woodland5.net

Boys Athletic Director: Isaac Steidinger  steidingeri@woodland5.org
   phone 815-672-5974.1109   fax 815-673-1630

Girls Athletic Director: Isaac Steidinger  steidingeri@woodland5.org
   phone 815-672-5974.1109   fax 815-673-1630

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Hoffman  thoffman@streatorhs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Connor Kaminke  conkaminke33@gmail.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jordan Farris  farrisj@woodland5.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Haley Lentman  lentmanh@woodland5.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jordan Farris  farrisj@woodland5.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jordan Farris  farrisj@woodland5.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ginger Walter  gwalter@shelterinsurance.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Alec Levy  levya@woodland5.net

Speech Coach: Alec Levy  levya@woodland5.net

Vocal Director: Alec Levy  levya@woodland5.net

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Lori Crone  cronel@woodland5.net

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Jennifer Jones  jonesj@woodland5.org