Streator (Twp.)

* Last updated at 7:55 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Streator Township High School

202 W. Lincoln Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Streator, IL 61364

 

Phone: 815-672-0545

Fax: 815-673-3637

School ID No.: 1946

School Web Site: www.streatorhs.org

 

Enrollment: 942

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: Streator; Ransom; Kernan; Blackstone; Grand Ridge

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Amy Jo Mascal  ajmascal@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.501   fax 815-673-3637

Superintendent: Matt Seaton  mseaton@streatorhs.org

Principal: Amy Jo Mascal  ajmascal@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.501   fax 815-673-3637

Principal's Assistant: Marisa Novotney  mnovotney@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.502   fax 815-673-3637

Asst. Principal: Nick McGurk  nmcgurk@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.2150   fax 815-673-3637

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Wargo  kwargo@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.509   fax 815-673-3637

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Marisa Novotney  mnovotney@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.502   fax 815-673-3637

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Wargo  kwargo@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.509   fax 815-673-3637

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Marisa Novotney  mnovotney@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.502   fax 815-673-3637

Activities Director: Kevin Wargo  kwargo@streatorhs.org
   phone 815-672-0545.509   fax 815-673-3637

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Beau Albert  balbert@streatorhs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Beau Doty  bdoty@streatorhs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Nancy Longnecker  nlongnecker@streatorhs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Brittin  bbrittin@streatorhs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Hassett  bhassett@streatorhs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dustin Masley  dmasley@streatorhs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jim Muntz  jmuntz@streatorhs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Sandoval  jsandoval@streatorhs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ken Carlson  kcarlson@streatorhs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Sandoval  jsandoval@streatorhs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rory Bedeker  rbedeker@streatorhs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Nancy Longnecker  nlongnecker@streatorhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brad Brittin  bbrittin@streatorhs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Janelle Nordtvedt  jnordtvedt@streatorhs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kim Donnell  kdonnell@streatorhs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Dustin Masley  dmasley@streatorhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dawn Williams  dwilliams@streatorhs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: JT Huey

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kaye Tallier  ktallier@streatorhs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Doug Harris  dharris@streatorhs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kari Benning  kbenning@streatorhs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brad Yates  byates@streatorhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Rob Tyne  rtyne@streatorhs.org

Band Director: Jamie Kotovsky  jkotovsky@streatorhs.org

Marching Band Director: Jamie Kotovsky  jkotovsky@streatorhs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rob Tyne  rtyne@streatorhs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Janelle Nordtvedt  jnordtvedt@streatorhs.org

Student Council Adviser: Jason Robart  jrobart@streatorhs.org