Streamwood

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Streamwood High School

701 W. Schaumburg Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Streamwood, IL 60107

 

Phone: 630-213-5500 x5509

Fax: 630-213-5631

School ID No.: 1945

School Web Site: www.athletics2000.com/streamwood

 

Enrollment: 1988

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Sabres (boys), Sabres (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Streamwood Bartlett Elgin Hanover Park Schaumburg

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dan Arntzen  danielarntzen@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Superintendent: Tony Sanders
   phone 847-888-5007   fax 847-888-0292

Principal: Michele Chapman  michelechapman@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500  

Principal's Assistant: Kathy Pinsky  kathypinsky@u-46.org

Boys Athletic Director: Dan Arntzen  danielarntzen@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jeff Szukala  jeffreyszukala@u-46.org

Girls Athletic Director: Dan Arntzen  danielarntzen@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jeff Szukala  jeffreyszukala@u-46.org

Activities Director: Dan Arntzen  danielarntzen@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.4999  

Activities Director's Assistant: Lee Beattie  leebeattie@u-46.org
   phone 630-213-5500.5509   fax 630-213-5631

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Lasota  ryanlasota@u-46.org

Boys Badminton Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Paul Kowalyszyn  paulkowalyszyn@u-46.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: William Shogren  williamshogren@u-46.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Weert Goldenstein  weertgoldenstein@u-46.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Don Guindon  donaldguindon@u-46.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Robert Wise  Robertwise@u-46.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Polovin  mattpolovin@u-46.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Pat Hanley  patrickhanley@u-46.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dylan Lau  dylanlau@u-46.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Sheryl Hettinger  sherylhettinger@u-46.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Bill Peach  billpeach@u-46.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: George Rosner  georgerosner@u-46.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Connie Kott  conniekott@u-46.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dylan Lau  dylanlau@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sloane Robin  sloanepower@u-46.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jean Sloat  Jeansloat@u-46.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kendra Humann  kendrahumann@u-46.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: William Shogren  williamshogren@u-46.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kristin Duffy  kristinduffy@u-46.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kristina Sawyer  kristinasawyer@u-46.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dennis Lau  dennislau@u-46.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sheryl Hettinger  sherylhettinger@u-46.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jaclyn Gierman  jaclyngierman@u-46.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Marty Baker  martybaker@u-46.org

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Hector Hernandez  hectorhernandez@u-46.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Zachary Geller  Zacharygeller@u-46.org

Orchestra Director: Zachary Geller  Zacharygeller@u-46.org

Vocal Director: David Hain  davidhain@u-46.org

Marching Band Director: Zachary Geller  Zacharygeller@u-46.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sloane Robin  sloanepower@u-46.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kendra Humann  kendrahumann@u-46.org

Student Council Adviser: Nicole Fernstrom  nicolefernstrom@u-46.org