Strasburg (Stewardson-S.)

* Last updated at 7:24 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stewardson-Strasburg High School

2806 E. 600 North Road (Google map, other maps)

Strasburg, IL 62465

 

Phone: 217-682-3355

Fax: 217-682-3305

School Web Site: www.stew-stras.org

 

Enrollment: 105

Conference(s): National Trail

Nickname(s): Hatchets (boys), Hatchets (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Shelby

Cities in District: Strasburg; Stewardson; Mode

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Justin Deters  jdeters@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355  

Superintendent: Michelle Lindenmeyer  mlindenmeyer@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355   fax 217-682-3305

Principal: Justin Deters  jdeters@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355  

Principal's Assistant: Bev Wascher  bwascher@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355  

Boys Athletic Director: Shane Smith  ssmith@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355.5   fax 217-682-3305

Girls Athletic Director: Shane Smith  ssmith@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355.5   fax 217-682-3305

Activities Director: Shane Smith  ssmith@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3355.5   fax 217-682-3305

Activities Director's Assistant: Marla Rincker  mrincker@stew-stras.org
   phone 217-682-3621   fax 217-682-3305

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Silas Pogue  pogues@windsorcusd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bob Lockart  rlockart@mattoon.k12.il.us

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sarah Gentry  sgentry@stew-stras.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mariah Bolin  bolinml@windsorcusd.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Sarah Gentry  sgentry@stew-stras.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sarah Gentry  sgentry@stew-stras.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Renee Frost  rfrost@stew-stras.org