Stockton

* Last updated at 7:26 am on Thursday, September 20, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Stockton High School

540 N. Rush St. (Google map, other maps)

Stockton, IL 61085

 

Phone: 815-947-3323

Fax: 815-947-2673

School Web Site: www.stocktonschools.com

 

Enrollment: 180

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Blackhawks (boys), Lady Blackhawks (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Stockton

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jesse Snyder  jesse.snyder@stocktonschools.com

Superintendent: Colleen Fox  colleen.fox@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3321   fax 815-947-3055

Principal: Casey Downey  casey.downey@stocktonschools.com
   phone 815-947-3323   fax 815-947-2673

Principal's Assistant: Deb Sullivan  deb.sullivan@stocktonschools.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jesse Snyder  jesse.snyder@stocktonschools.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Deb Sullivan  deb.sullivan@stocktonschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jesse Snyder  jesse.snyder@stocktonschools.com

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Deb Sullivan  deb.sullivan@stocktonschools.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: John Hammann  john.hammann@stocktonschools.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brooke Moore

Boys Football Head Coach: Jesse Snyder  jesse.snyder@stocktonschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Casey Kenna  casey.kenna@stocktonschools.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dannielle Heidenreich  dnaheidenreich@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tim Timpe  tim@baueragencyinc.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Brooke Moore

Girls Golf Head Coach: Casey Kenna  casey.kenna@stocktonschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Renz  mike.renz@205warren.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Megan Holland  madge_holland09@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jody Gabel  jodyagabel@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Katie Benning  katie.benning@monroeclinic.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Dan Stevens  villagevocies@aeroinc.net

Band Director: Lori Dittmar  lori.dittmar@stocktonschools.com

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Lana Crandall  lana.crandall@stocktonschools.com

Marching Band Director: Lori Dittmar  lori.dittmar@stocktonschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Deb Huso  deb.huso@stocktonschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Becky Cahill  bnamcahill@gmail.com