Steeleville

* Last updated at 2:22 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Steeleville High School

701 S. Sparta St. (Google map, other maps)

Steeleville, IL 62288

 

Phone: 618-965-3432

Fax: 618-965-3433

School ID No.: 1939

School Web Site: www.steeleville138.org

 

Enrollment: 161

Conference(s): Cahokia

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Randolph

Cities in District: Steeleville

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 21

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jennifer Haertling  jhaertling@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Superintendent: Stephanie Mulholland  smulholl@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Asst. Supt/H.S. Principal: Jennifer Haertling  jhaertling@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Principal's Assistant: Judy Rodewald  jrode@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Boys Athletic Director: Bryce Bainter  bbainter@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Rodewald  jrode@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Girls Athletic Director: Bryce Bainter  bbainter@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Judy Rodewald  jrode@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Activities Director: Jennifer Haertling  jhaertling@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Activities Director's Assistant: Judy Rodewald  jrode@steeleville138.org
   phone 618-965-3432   fax 618-965-3433

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Sutton  jsutton@steeleville138.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Aaron Fiene  fiene_4@hotmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Loren Craig  ltcraig70@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Neal Haertling  haertlingn@spartahospital.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Darryl Winkleman  dlwink65@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: John Antonacci  jantonacci@steeleville138.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Loren Craig  ltcraig70@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Neal Haertling  haertlingn@spartahospital.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Darryl Winkleman  dlwink65@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Andy Gerlach  agerlach@egyptian.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lesley Wente  lholloway@steeleville138.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Brooke Smith  blizsmith92@gmail.com