Staunton

* Last updated at 2:56 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Staunton High School

801 N. Deneen (Google map, other maps)

Staunton, IL 62088

 

Phone: 618-635-3838

Fax: 618-635-2834

School ID No.: 1938

School Web Site: www.stauntonschools.org

 

Enrollment: 375

Conference(s): South Central

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Lady Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Macoupin

Cities in District: Staunton Livingston

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brett Allen  ballen@stauntonschools.org

Superintendent: Dan Cox  dcox@stauntonschools.org
   phone 618-635-2962  

Principal: Brett Allen  ballen@stauntonschools.org

Principal's Assistant: Lori Billings  lbillings@stauntonschools.org

Boys Athletic Director: Troy Redfern  tredfern@stauntonschools.org
   phone 618-635-7705   fax 618-635-2834

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Billings  lbillings@stauntonschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Troy Redfern  tredfern@stauntonschools.org
   phone 618-635-7705   fax 618-635-2834

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Lori Billings  lbillings@stauntonschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kyle McBrain  kmcbrain@stauntonschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Troy Redfern  tredfern@stauntonschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Moore  smoore@stauntonschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Zachary Ferguson  zferguson@stauntonschools.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brett Tevini  btevini@stauntonschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matt Larsen  mlarsen@stauntonschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: B. J. Ogata  bogata@stauntonschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kyle McBrain  kmcbrain@stauntonschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Moore  smoore@stauntonschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Danielle Schmidt

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Shayna Shinault  sshinault@stauntonschools.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brett Tevini  btevini@stauntonschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Brooke  jbrooke@stauntonschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad Fulk  bfulk@stauntonschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: B. J. Ogata  bogata@stauntonschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jeanne Lucykow  jlucykow@stauntonschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Brian Lotter  blotter@stauntonschools.org

Vocal Director: Debra Costello  dcostello@stauntonschools.org

Marching Band Director: Brian Lotter  blotter@stauntonschools.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Erin Geringer  egeringer@stauntonschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Kendra Elliott  kelliott@stauntonschools.org

Student Council Adviser: Katie Baima  kbaima@stauntonschools.org