Springfield (Lutheran)

* Last updated at 12:19 am on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lutheran High School

3500 W. Washington Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Springfield, IL 62711

 

Phone: 217-546-6363

Fax: 217-546-6489

School ID No.: 1933

School Web Site: www.spiluhi.org

 

Enrollment: 160 / 264.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Crusaders (girls)

Colors: Blue/White/Silver

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Glenn Rollins  g.rollins@spiluhi.org

Principal: Glenn Rollins  g.rollins@spiluhi.org

Principal's Assistant: Jodi Conner  j.conner@spiluhi.org

Boys Athletic Director: Katie McCulley  kgilman7@hotmail.com
   phone 217-546-6363.157   fax 217-546-6489

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Katie McCulley  kgilman7@hotmail.com
   phone 217-546-6363.157   fax 217-546-6489

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: James Range  jrange92@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tyler Scanlan  Tyscans@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Reynolds  f16ratt@mac.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jeff Kuchar  jsajkuchar@sbcglobal.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dave Isham  davisham@sps186.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Denise Hennig  d.hennig@spiluhi.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Matt Mead  mead@wcusd15.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Doug Reynolds  f16ratt@mac.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dave Isham  davisham@sps186.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Denise Hennig  d.hennig@spiluhi.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Katie McCulley  kgilman7@hotmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jason Royer  jroyer@springfieldclinic.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Katie McCulley  kgilman7@hotmail.com

Speech Coach: Juliann Quigg  j.quigg@spiluhi.org

Band Director: Nathan Schorfeide  n.schorfheide@spiluhi.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Rita Devine  r.devine@spiluhi.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Denise Morenz  dmorenz@comcast.net

Student Council Adviser: Mary Burch