Springfield (Calvary)

* Last updated at 12:21 am on Friday, September 22, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Calvary Academy

1730 W. Jefferson (Google map, other maps)

Springfield, IL 62702-3599

 

Phone: 217-546-5987

Fax: 217-321-1063

School ID No.: 1930

School Web Site: caspringfield.org

 

Enrollment: 83 / 136.95 (multiplied)

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Saints (boys), Saints (girls)

Colors: Crimson/White/Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Sangamon

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 18

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jay Hinckley  jhinckley@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.237   fax 217-321-1063

Superintendent: Donna Squires  dsquires@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.240   fax 217-321-1063

Principal: Jay Hinckley  jhinckley@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.237   fax 217-321-1063

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Brittany Welk  bwelk@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Brittany Welk  bwelk@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Girls Athletic Director: Brittany Welk  bwelk@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Brittany Welk  bwelk@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.242   fax 217-321-1063

Activities Director: Jay Hinckley  jhinckley@calvaryspringfield.org
   phone 217-546-5987.237   fax 217-321-1063

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tives Gardner  Gardner@sps186.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Patrick Sawyer  patricksawyer1980@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Blackford  mblackford@calvaryspringfield.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Terrance Paulin  terrancepaulin@rocketmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dallas Whitford

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Brooklyn Harnacke  brobbins@calvaryspringfield.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brooklyn Harnacke  brobbins@calvaryspringfield.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ellen Meyer  emeyer@calvaryspringfield.org