Spring Valley (Hall)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hall High School

800 W. Erie St. (Google map, other maps)

Spring Valley, IL 61362

 

Phone: 815-664-2100

Fax: 815-664-2300

School ID No.: 1929

School Web Site: www.hallhighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 416

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Red Devils (boys), Lady Red Devils (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Bureau

Cities in District: Spring Valley; Dalzell; Ladd; Cherry; Bureau; Seatonville, Hollowayville

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jesse Brandt  jbrandt@hallhighschool502.com
   phone 815-664-2100  

Superintendent: Jay McCracken  mccrackenj@pcschools535.org
   phone 815-882-2800   fax 815-339-2628

Principal: Jesse Brandt  jbrandt@hallhighschool502.com
   phone 815-664-2100  

Principal's Assistant: Lynn Ellis  lellis@hallhighschool502.com
   phone 815-664-2100  

Boys Athletic Director: Eric Bryant  ebryant@hallhighschool502.com
   phone 815-664-2100   fax 815-663-2300

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie DeAngelo  jdeangelo@hallhighschool502.com

Girls Athletic Director: Eric Bryant  ebryant@hallhighschool502.com
   phone 815-664-2100   fax 815-663-2300

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Julie DeAngelo  jdeangelo@hallhighschool502.com

Activities Director: Eric Bryant  ebryant@hallhighschool502.com
   phone 815-664-2100   fax 815-663-2300

Activities Director's Assistant: Julie DeAngelo  jdeangelo@hallhighschool502.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tom Keegan  tkeegan@hallhighschool502.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Filippini  mfilippini@hallhighschool502.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Monica Hrovat  monette_h44@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tom Keegan  tkeegan@hallhighschool502.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Randy Tieman  rtieman@hallhighschool502.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mason Kimberly  masonkimberley1@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob McNally  swimcoach@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Robert Malerk  rmalerk@hallhighschool502.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jerry Kriewald  gerald.kriewald@steemer.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Brian Holman  bholman@hallhighschool502.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Monica Hrovat  monette_h44@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tom Keegan  tkeegan@hallhighschool502.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mason Kimberly  masonkimberley1@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Holman  bholman@hallhighschool502.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeffery Kulpa  kulpaj@depueschools.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rob McNally  swimcoach@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Nick Hanck  nhanck@hallhighschool502.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Demetrio Salazar  volleyballone@comcast.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Drew Wallace  drew.wallace@outlook.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Brandon Czubachowski  bczubachowski@hallhighschool502.com

Orchestra Director: Brandon Czubachowski  bczubachowski@hallhighschool502.com

Marching Band Director: Brandon Czubachowski  bczubachowski@hallhighschool502.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Kayli Bicocchi  kbicocchi@hallhighschool502.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ashlee Fitzpatrick  atnoz861@aol.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Lindsay Ferrari

Student Council Adviser: Kayleen Loch  kloch@hallhighschool502.com