South Beloit

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

South Beloit High School

245 Prairie Hill Rd. (Google map, other maps)

South Beloit, IL 61080-2579

 

Phone: 815-389-9004

Fax: 815-389-9268

School ID No.: 1925

School Web Site: www.sbsobos.org

 

Enrollment: 276

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Sobos (boys), Sobos (girls)

Colors: Scarlet Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: South Beloit

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joseph Hansen  jhansen@sb320.org
   phone 815-389-9004  

Superintendent: Scott Fisher  sfisher@sb320.org
   phone 815-389-3478   fax 815-389-3477

Principal: Clint Czizek  cczizek@sb320.org
   phone 815-389-9004  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Joseph Hansen  jhansen@sb320.org
   phone 815-389-9004  

Boys Athletic Director: Joseph Hansen  jhansen@sb320.org
   phone 815-389-9004  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Joseph Hansen  jhansen@sb320.org
   phone 815-389-9004  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Edward Tatera  etatera@sb320.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Stucky  mstucky@sb320.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Dean Birch  dab300813@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Ware  jware@sb320.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jamise Roberts  jroberts@sb320.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Ware  jware@sb320.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Larry Blake  lblake@sdb.k12.wi.us

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Dean Birch  dab300813@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sam Cady  scady@sb320.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jamise Roberts  jroberts@sb320.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Ware  jware@sb320.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Susan Hanfeld  shanfeld@sb320.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brianna Stein  bstein@beloithealthsystem.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Ryan Amendt  ramendt@sb320.org

Band Director: Dave Provance  dprovance@sb320.org

Vocal Director: Dave Provance  dprovance@sb320.org

Marching Band Director: Dave Provance  dprovance@sb320.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jeffrey Allen  jallen@sb320.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jo Ott  jott@sb320.org

Student Council Adviser: Richard Borre  rborre@sb320.org