Shabbona (Indian Creek)

* Last updated at 7:59 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Indian Creek High School

506 S. Shabbona Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Shabbona, IL 60550

 

Phone: 815-824-2197

Fax: 815-824-2199

School ID No.: 1916

School Web Site: www.ictwolves.com

 

Enrollment: 206

Conference(s): Little Ten

Nickname(s): Timberwolves (boys), Timberwolves (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: DeKalb

Cities in District: Shabbona; Lee; Rollo; Waterman

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Sarah Montgomery  sarah.montgomery@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Superintendent: Chad Willis  chad.willis@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Principal: Sarah Montgomery  sarah.montgomery@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Principal's Assistant: Tina Smith  tina.smith@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

District Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Boys Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Toni Enburg  toni.enburg@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Girls Athletic Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Toni Enburg  toni.enburg@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Activities Director: Ehren Mertz  ehren.mertz@ictwolves.com
   phone 815-824-2197   fax 815-824-2199

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kevin Poterek  kevin.poterek@ictwolves.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Joe Piekarz  joe.piekarz@ictwolves.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dane Bell  dane.bell@ictwolves.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Dave Olson  dave.olson@ictwolves.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eric Schrader  eric.schrader@ictwolves.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Dane Bell  dane.bell@ictwolves.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Muchmore  paul.muchmore@ictwolves.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dane Bell  dane.bell@ictwolves.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Duane Farnsworth  duane.farnsworth@ictwolves.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Scott McClure  scott.mcclure@ictwolves.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Dane Bell  dane.bell@ictwolves.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stephanie Crutcher  stephanie.crutcher@ictwolves.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Eric Schrader  eric.schrader@ictwolves.com

Chess Coach: Dane Bell  dane.bell@ictwolves.com

Band Director: John Feken  john.feken@ictwolves.com

Vocal Director: John Feken  john.feken@ictwolves.com

Marching Band Director: John Feken  john.feken@ictwolves.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Al Connelly  al.connelly@ictwolves.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachel Moore  rachel.moore@ictwolves.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Rachel Moore  rachel.moore@ictwolves.com

Student Council Adviser: Amy Malm  amy.malm@ictwolves.com