Sesser (S.-Valier)

* Last updated at 7:54 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sesser-Valier High School

4626 St Hwy 154 (Google map, other maps)

Sesser, IL 62884

 

Phone: 618-625-5105

Fax: 618-625-6696

School ID No.: 1915

School Web Site: www.sv196.org

 

Enrollment: 206

Conference(s): Black Diamond

Nickname(s): Red Devils (boys), Red Devils (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Franklin

Cities in District: Sesser; Valier

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chip Basso  cbasso@sv196.org
   phone 618-625-5105.116   fax 618-625-6696

Superintendent: Jason Henry  jdhenry@sv196.org
   phone 618-625-5105.105   fax 618-625-6696

Principal: Natalie Page  npage@sv196.org

Principal's Assistant: Janet Robbins  jrobbins@sv196.org
   phone 618-625-5105.122   fax 618-625-6696

Boys Athletic Director: Chip Basso  cbasso@sv196.org
   phone 618-625-5105.116   fax 618-625-6696

Girls Athletic Director: Chip Basso  cbasso@sv196.org
   phone 618-625-5105.116   fax 618-625-6696

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Shane Garner  sgarner@sv196.org

Boys Football Head Coach: John Shadowens  jshadowens@sv196.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Johnston  johnstonl@rlc.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Shadowens  jshadowens@sv196.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rick Metcalf  rmetcalf@sv196.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Megan Purcell  mpurcell@sv196.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Johnston  johnstonl@rlc.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rachel Payne  rschwartzkopf@sv196.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rachel Payne  rschwartzkopf@sv196.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Alyssa Lewis  alewis@sv196.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Brook Williams  bwilliams@sv196.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Megan Purcell  mpurcell@sv196.org

Student Council Adviser: Dana Laur  dlaur@sv196.org