Seneca

* Last updated at 9:41 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Seneca Township High School

307 E. Scott St., P.O.Box 20 (Google map, other maps)

Seneca, IL 61360

 

Phone: 815-357-5000

Fax: 815-357-5050

School ID No.: 1913

School Web Site: www.senecahs.org

 

Enrollment: 424

Conference(s): Interstate Eight

Nickname(s): Fighting Irish (boys), Lady Irish (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: LaSalle

Cities in District: Seneca; Mazon; Verona; Kinsman

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Haines  SHaines@senecahs.org
   phone 815-357-5020   fax 815-357-5050

Superintendent: Jim Carlson  jcarlson@senecahs.org
   phone 815-357-5000   fax 815-357-5050

Principal: Marty Voiles  mvoiles@senecahs.org
   phone 815-357-5000   fax 815-357-5050

Principal's Assistant: Nadine Maierhofer  nmaierhofer@senecahs.org

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Haines  SHaines@senecahs.org
   phone 815-357-5020   fax 815-357-5050

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Haines  SHaines@senecahs.org
   phone 815-357-5020   fax 815-357-5050

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Steve Haines  SHaines@senecahs.org
   phone 815-357-5020   fax 815-357-5050

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kirk Houchin  KHouchin@senecahs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rusell Witte  rwitte@senecahs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kim Foster  ksedlock@senecahs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Ted O'Boyle  toboyle@senecahs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bryan Erickson  berickson@senecahs.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Terry Maxwell  tmaxwell@senecahs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Todd Yegge  TYegge@senecahs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ted O'Boyle  toboyle@senecahs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kim Foster  ksedlock@senecahs.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Houchin  amhouchin12@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Julie Dziedzic  jules41704@aol.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bryan Erickson  berickson@senecahs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dan Stecken  dstecken@senecahs.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Terry Maxwell  tmaxwell@senecahs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Karen Raney  KRaney@senecahs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Christopher Jackson  chjackson@senecahs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Andrew Jackson  ajackson@senecahs.org

Speech Coach: Marilee Applebee  Mar.Applebee@senecahs.org

Band Director: Luke Windham  lwindham@senecahs.org

Vocal Director: Luke Windham  lwindham@senecahs.org

Marching Band Director: Luke Windham  lwindham@senecahs.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Gary Erickson  gerickson@senecahs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Kent Weber  kweber@senecahs.org