Scales Mound

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Scales Mound High School

210 Main St. (Google map, other maps)

Scales Mound, IL 61075

 

Phone: 815-845-2215

Fax: 815-845-2238

School ID No.: 1910

School Web Site: www.scalesmound.net

 

Enrollment: 59

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Hornets (boys), Hornets (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Jo Daviess

Cities in District: Scales Mound 390

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Dave Wiegel  davidwiegel@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215.118   fax 815-845-2238

Superintendent: Bill Caron  billcaron@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215   fax 815-845-2238

Principal: Matt Wiederholt  mattwiederholt@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215.112   fax 815-845-2238

Principal's Assistant: Ruth Foley  ruthfoley@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215   fax 815-845-2238

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Wiegel  davidwiegel@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215.118   fax 815-845-2238

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Hesselbacher  karenhesselbacher@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215   fax 815-845-2238

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Wiegel  davidwiegel@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215.118   fax 815-845-2238

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Karen Hesselbacher  karenhesselbacher@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215   fax 815-845-2238

Activities Director: Dave Wiegel  davidwiegel@scalesmound.net
   phone 815-845-2215.118   fax 815-845-2238

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Erik Kudronowicz  erikkudronowicz@scalesmound.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Softball Head Coach: Steve Winter  SWinter@uiwater.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Winter  nhwinter15@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Krista Wilhelm  kristawilhelm@scalesmound.net

Marching Band Director: Krista Wilhelm  kristawilhelm@scalesmound.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Patricia Schaller

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Jesse Ernst  jesseernst@scalesmound.net