Savanna (West Carroll)

* Last updated at 9:41 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

West Carroll High School

500 Cragmoor (Google map, other maps)

Savanna, IL 61074

 

Phone: 815-273-7715

Fax: 815-273-7819

School ID No.: 1909

School Web Site: www.wc314.org

 

Enrollment: 341

Conference(s): Northwest Upstate Illini

Nickname(s): Thunder (boys), Thunder (girls)

Colors: Black/White/Forest Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Carroll

Cities in District: Mt. Carroll, Savanna, Thomson

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Utsinger  jutsinger@wc314.org
   phone 309-945-0349   fax 309-945-0374

Superintendent: Adam Brumbaugh  abrumbaugh@wc314.org
   phone 815-273-7715   fax 815-273-7819

Principal: Jeff Utsinger  jutsinger@wc314.org
   phone 309-945-0349   fax 309-945-0374

Asst. Principal: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Girls Athletic Director: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Activities Director: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Glazier  scott.glazier@wc314.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stephen Rudnicki  srudnicki@wc314.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matthew Leitzen  mleitzen@wc314.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joseph Meade  jmeade@wc314.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeff McIntyre  jdmac_132@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Waitkoss  pwaitkoss@wc314.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Joe Guilinger  jguilinger@wc314.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Don Mathey  dmathey@wc314.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Travis Findlay  tfindlay@wc314.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nia Diercks  ndiercks@wc314.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Emily Bressler  ebressler@wc314.org

Vocal Director: Samantha Barra  sbarra@wc314.org

Marching Band Director: Emily Bressler  ebressler@wc314.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Laura Spillane

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sue McIntyre  smcintyre@wc314.org

Student Council Adviser: Missy Hartman  mhartman@wc314.org