Sandoval

* Last updated at 7:17 am on Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sandoval High School

859 W. Missouri Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Sandoval, IL 62882

 

Phone: 618-247-3361

Fax: 618-247-3235

School Web Site: www.sandoval501.org/

 

Enrollment: 118

Conference(s): Midland Trail

Nickname(s): Blackhawks (boys), Lady Blackhawks (girls)

Colors: Scarlet/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Marion

Cities in District: Sandoval; Junction City

Board Division: 7, Legislative District: 20

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rhonda Benjamin  rhonda.benjamin@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3361   fax 618-247-3235

Superintendent: Rob Miller  rob.miller@sandoval501.org

Principal: Annie Gray  annie.gray@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3361   fax 618-247-3235

Principal's Assistant: Rhonda Benjamin  rhonda.benjamin@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3361   fax 618-247-3235

Boys Athletic Director: Nathan Mayberry  ad@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3450  

Girls Athletic Director: Nathan Mayberry  ad@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3450  

Activities Director: Nathan Mayberry  ad@sandoval501.org
   phone 618-247-3450  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rick Neikes  richard.neikes@sandoval501.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Mayberry  ad@sandoval501.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Heather Day  colonialgc@frontiernet.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Adam Hanks  ahanks@sandoval501.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Heather Day  colonialgc@frontiernet.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jessica Colvin  jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org

Vocal Director: Jessica Colvin  jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org

Marching Band Director: Jessica Colvin  jessica.colvin@sandoval501.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Amy Thompson  amythompson72@hotmail.com