St. Elmo

* Last updated at 9:41 am on Thursday, December 7, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Elmo High School

300 W. Twelfth St. (Google map, other maps)

St. Elmo, IL 62458

 

Phone: 618-829-3227

Fax: 618-829-3814

School ID No.: 1903

School Web Site: www.stelmo.org

 

Enrollment: 124

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini, National Trail

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White/Navy

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fayette

Cities in District: St. Elmo

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Garrard  bgarrard@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Superintendent: Julie Healy  jhealy@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3264  

Principal: Brian Garrard  bgarrard@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Principal's Assistant: Vicki Durbin  vdurbin@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan Beccue  rbeccue@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Vicki Durbin  vdurbin@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan Beccue  rbeccue@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Vicki Durbin  vdurbin@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Activities Director: Ryan Beccue  rbeccue@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Activities Director's Assistant: Vicki Durbin  vdurbin@stelmo.org
   phone 618-829-3227   fax 618-829-3814

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Greg Feezel

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Deb Hunter  dhunter@bcusd201.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: John Stout

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Ryan Beccue  rbeccue@stelmo.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jeni Haslett

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jon Hoene  JHoene@biomaxrehabilitation.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Erick Somodi  esomodi@stelmo.org

Vocal Director: Erick Somodi  esomodi@stelmo.org

Marching Band Director: Erick Somodi  esomodi@stelmo.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Deb Hunter  dhunter@bcusd201.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA