St. Charles (East)

* Last updated at 7:47 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Charles East High School

1020 Dunham Rd. (Google map, other maps)

St. Charles, IL 60174

 

Phone: 331-228-4000

Fax: 331-228-4001

School ID No.: 1902

School Web Site: www.d303.org/schools/highsch/

 

Enrollment: 2486

Conference(s): Upstate Eight

Nickname(s): Fighting Saints (boys), Fighting Saints (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kane

Cities in District: St. Charles 25,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 5

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mike Sommerfeld  michael.sommerfeld@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5725   fax 331-228-4234

Superintendent: Jason Pearson  jason.pearson@d303.org
   phone 331-228-2000   fax 630-513-5392

Principal: Charles Kyle  charles.kyle@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5630   fax 331-228-4001

Principal's Assistant: Karen Wiebe  Karen.Wiebe@d303.org

Boys Athletic Director: Mike Sommerfeld  michael.sommerfeld@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5725   fax 331-228-4234

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Palmeri  nancy.palmeri@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5682  

Girls Athletic Director: Mike Sommerfeld  michael.sommerfeld@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5725   fax 331-228-4234

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nancy Palmeri  nancy.palmeri@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5682  

Activities Director: Lisa Dandre  lisa.dandre@d303.org
   phone 331-228-5500  

Activities Director's Assistant: Karen Kobler  Karen.Kobler@d303.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Len Asquini  leonard.asquini@d303.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Patrick Woods  patrick.woods@d303.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve Dessauer  steven.dessauer@d303.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Bosworth  christopher.bosworth@d303.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Nicole Schropp  nicole.schropp@d303.org

Boys Football Head Coach: William Farquhar  william.farquhar@d303.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Stock  jstock41@comcast.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Nicholas Leonard  nicholas.leonard@d303.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Vince Dinuzzo  vincenzo.dinuzzo@d303.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Adam Musial  adam.musial@d303.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Rob Livermore  robert.livermore@d303.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Bradley Kaplan  bradley.kaplan@d303.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kate McCullagh  KATHLEEN.MCCULLAGH@d303.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Jonathan Gruszeczki  jonathon.gruszeczki@d303.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason Potter  jason.potter@d303.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Tricia DeNorio  patricia.denorio@d303.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Aubree Schuett  Aubree.Lawrence@d303.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Tom Cole  thomas.cole@d303.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Bradley Kaplan  bradley.kaplan@d303.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tawny Powers  tawny.powers@d303.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Felicia Lara  felicia.lara@d303.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Nicole Schropp  nicole.schropp@d303.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Rod Osborne  wizard69@att.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Amy Wojdelko  amy.wojdelko@d303.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Veronica Kluener  veronica.kluener@d303.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jarod Gutesha  jarod.gutesha@d303.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Vince Dinuzzo  vincenzo.dinuzzo@d303.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Julia Shallcross  julia.oelslager@d303.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Matt Bulman  matthew.bulman@d303.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Wolf  timothy.wolf@d303.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jennie Kull  jennifer.kull@d303.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Stephanie Ter Bush  stephanie.terbush@d303.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Chuck Harrier  chuck.harrier@d303.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Don Nielsen  donald.nielsen@d303.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Adam Beilstein  Adam.Beilstein@d303.org

Debate Coach: Kyle Libberton  Kyle.Libberton@d303.org

Drama Director: Teresa Bundy  teresa.bundy@d303.org

Speech Coach: Court Burkhart  courtenay.burkhart@d303.org

Newspaper Adviser: Leslie Ladowski  leslie.ladowski@d303.org

Band Director: Jim Kull  james.kull@d303.org

Orchestra Director: Daniel Beder  Daniel.Beder@d303.org

Vocal Director: Cory Jones  Cory.Jones@d303.org

Marching Band Director: Jim Kull  james.kull@d303.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: John Connell

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Patty Van Lehn  Patricia.Vanlehn@d303.org