St. Anne

* Last updated at 11:41 pm on Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Anne Community High School

650 W. Guertin, P.O.Box 630 (Google map, other maps)

St. Anne, IL 60964

 

Phone: 815-427-8141

Fax: 815-427-8609

School ID No.: 1901

School Web Site: www.sachs.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 243

Conference(s): River Valley

Nickname(s): Cardinals (boys), Cardinals (girls)

Colors: Red/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Kankakee

Cities in District: St. Anne, Hopkins Park

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ramie Kolitwenzew  kolitwenzewr@sachs.k12.il.us
   phone 815-427-8141   fax 815-427-8609

Superintendent: Richard Levek  rlevek@sags.k12.il.us
   phone 815-422-5022   fax 815-422-5023

Principal: Ramie Kolitwenzew  kolitwenzewr@sachs.k12.il.us
   phone 815-427-8141   fax 815-427-8609

Principal's Assistant: Melonia LeClair  leclairm@sachs.k12.il.us
   phone 815-427-8141  

Boys Athletic Director: Kate Shutter  shutterk@sachs.k12.il.us
   phone 815-422-4178   fax 815-427-8609

Girls Athletic Director: Kate Shutter  shutterk@sachs.k12.il.us
   phone 815-422-4178   fax 815-427-8609

Activities Director: Kate Shutter  shutterk@sachs.k12.il.us
   phone 815-422-4178   fax 815-427-8609

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Paul Juarez

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Richard Schoon

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Keith Goss  gossk@sachs302.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bob Crawford

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Andy Stembridge  stembridgea@sachs302.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Keith Goss  gossk@sachs302.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andy Stembridge  stembridgea@sachs302.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Keith Goss  gossk@sachs302.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jordan Chapman

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Zach Kirkland  zkirkland@sachs.k12.il.us

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Zach Kirkland  zkirkland@sachs.k12.il.us

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Daniel Lesch  leschd@sachs302.org

Vocal Director: Daniel Lesch  leschd@sachs302.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Danielle Dillman  dillmand@sachs302.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kelsey Luedtke

Student Council Adviser: Michael Fauerbach  michael.fauerbach@sachs302.org