Round Lake

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Round Lake High School

1 Panther Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Round Lake, IL 60073

 

Phone: 847-270-9312

Fax: 847-348-9391

School ID No.: 1832

School Web Site: www.rlas-116.org

 

Enrollment: 2123

Conference(s): Northern Lake County

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Navy/Maize

School Type: Public Coed

County: Lake

Cities in District: Round Lake; Round Lake Heights; Round Lake Beach; Round Lake Park;

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Mizwicki  mmizwicki@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9312   fax 847-270-9313

Superintendent: Constance Collins  ccollins@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9000   fax 847-546-3538

Principal: Donn Mendoza  dmendoza@rlas-116.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Mizwicki  mmizwicki@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9312   fax 847-270-9313

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Laura Ramirez-Fernandez  lramirez@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9000.5435   fax 847-270-9327

Girls Athletic Director: Michael Mizwicki  mmizwicki@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9312   fax 847-270-9313

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Laura Ramirez-Fernandez  lramirez@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9000.5435   fax 847-270-9327

Activities Director: Chrissy Cacciatore  cCacciatore@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9335  

Activities Director's Assistant: Laura Ramirez-Fernandez  lramirez@rlas-116.org
   phone 847-270-9000.5435   fax 847-270-9327

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ed Adamson  eadamson@rlas-116.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeremy Fisher  jfisher@rlas-116.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Brady  kebrady@rlas-116.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Cristo Garza  crgarza@rlas-116.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Hugo Tellez  htellez@rlas-116.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Atom Davis  adavis@rlas-116.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Brady  kebrady@rlas-116.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Hruska  mhruska@rlas-116.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Doug Barnshaw  dbarnshaw@rlas-116.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Russ LaChance  rlachance@rlas-116.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Brady  kebrady@rlas-116.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Megan McDonald  mmcdonald@rlas-116.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Patrick DeDina  pdedina@rlas-116.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Josue Jimenez  jjimenez@rlas-116.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Atom Davis  adavis@rlas-116.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kristin Lilla  klilla@rlas-116.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kristin Lilla  klilla@rlas-116.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Larry Scire  mvpsportsmed@aol.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: Sharon Aiello  saiello@rlas-116.org

Band Director: Michael West  mwest@rlas-116.org

Orchestra Director: Michael West  mwest@rlas-116.org

Vocal Director: Bobby Olson  rolsen@rlas-116.org

Marching Band Director: Michael West  mwest@rlas-116.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Matt Howe  mhowe@rlas-116.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Megan McDonald  mmcdonald@rlas-116.org

Student Council Adviser: Mary Cate Baker  mabaker@rlas-116.org