Rolling Meadows

* Last updated at 2:55 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rolling Meadows High School

2901 Central Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

 

Phone: 847-718-5600

Fax: 847-718-5635

School ID No.: 1827

School Web Site: rmhs.d214.org

 

Enrollment: 1925

Conference(s): Mid-Suburban League

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Purple/White/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Rolling Meadows 30,000; Arlington Heights 75,000

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Lisa DaRocha  lisa.darocha@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5614   fax 847-718-5635

Superintendent: David Schuler  david.schuler@d214.org
   phone 847-718-7601   fax 847-718-7609

Principal: Eileen Hart  eileen.hart@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5600   fax 847-718-5617

Principal's Assistant: Sally Olson  sally.olson@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5611   fax 847-718-5617

Asst. Principal: Lisa DaRocha  lisa.darocha@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5614   fax 847-718-5635

Boys Athletic Director: Jim Lindeman  jim.lindeman@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5634   fax 847-718-5635

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Caitlin Carpenter  caitlin.carpenter@d214.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jim Voyles  james.voyles@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5618   fax 847-718-5635

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Caitlin Carpenter  caitlin.carpenter@d214.org

Activities Director: Jim Voyles  james.voyles@d214.org
   phone 847-718-5618   fax 847-718-5635

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jim Lindeman  jim.lindeman@d214.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Katovich  kevin.katovich@d214.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Frank Schweda  frank.schweda@d214.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Jeff Thieman  jeff.thieman@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Mishler  matthew.mishler@d214.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Joseph Szabo  joseph.szabo@d214.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Michael Costa  michael.costa@d214.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brett Olson  brett.olson@d214.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Monika Chiappetta  rmhsheadswim@d214.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Gary Brodnan

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Frank Schweda  frank.schweda@d214.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kevin Bourn  kevin.bourn@d214.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Daniel Bell  daniel.bell@d214.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: John Bassler  john.bassler@d214.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Ken Mills  ken.mills@d214.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ryan Kirkorsky  ryan.kirkorsky@d214.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Karen Ellingsworth  rmhsheadbo@d214.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Lisa Kollias  lisa.kollias@d214.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Barbara Golik  rmhsheadch@d214.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kelly Pfeiffer  rmhsheadpoms@d214.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Jeff Thieman  jeff.thieman@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Paul Fraser  paul.fraser@d214.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Michael Costa  michael.costa@d214.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Wolanski  tony.wolanski@d214.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mike Drenth  michael.drenth@d214.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Monika Chiappetta  rmhsheadswim@d214.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jim Gumz  jim.gumz@d214.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steven Henry  steven.henry@d214.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Joe DiSilvio  joe.disilvio@d214.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kelli Lussow  kelli.lussow@d214.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Scott Sauer  scott.sauer@d214.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mike Austin  rmhs.trainer@d214.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Humaira Baig  hbaig@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Emma Nielsen  emma.nielsen@d214.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Neil Mott  neil.mott@d214.org

Debate Coach: Tim Waters  tim.waters@d214.org

Drama Director: Brittnee Ruscitti  brittnee.ruscitti@d214.org

Speech Coach: Michael F. Concialdi  mike.concialdi@d214.org

Newspaper Adviser: Alison Deberge  alison.deberge@d214.org

Band Director: Chris Buti  chris.buti@d214.org

Orchestra Director: Kevin Carroll  kevin.carroll@d214.org

Vocal Director: Caitlyn Walsh  caitlyn.walsh@d214.org

Marching Band Director: Chris Buti  chris.buti@d214.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Pat Thorburn  pat.thorburn@d214.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Barbara Golik  rmhsheadch@d214.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Kelly Pfeiffer  rmhsheadpoms@d214.org

Student Council Adviser: Cathy Pach  cathy.pach@d214.org