Rockton (Hononegah)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hononegah High School

307 Salem St. (Google map, other maps)

Rockton, IL 61072

 

Phone: 815-624-2070

Fax: 815-624-5026

School ID No.: 1826

School Web Site: www.hononegah.org

 

Enrollment: 2074

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Rockton 5,350; Roscoe 4,900

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steve Cofoid  scofoi@hononegah.org
   phone 815-624-5060   fax 815-624-5026

Superintendent: Lynn Gibson  lgibso@hononegah.org

Principal: Eric Flohr  eflohr@hononegah.org

Principal's Assistant: Kelly Rosik  krosik@hononegah.org
   phone 815-624-5005   fax 815-624-5025

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Cofoid  scofoi@hononegah.org
   phone 815-624-5060   fax 815-624-5026

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Cofoid  scofoi@hononegah.org
   phone 815-624-5060   fax 815-624-5026

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: Steve Cofoid  scofoi@hononegah.org
   phone 815-624-5060   fax 815-624-5026

Activities Director's Assistant: Kim Considine  kconsi@hononegah.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Simpson  msimps@hononegah.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Miller  mmille@hononegah.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Brad Sommer

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mark McLarty  mmclar@hononegah.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Gary Wright

Boys Football Head Coach: Brian Zimmerman  bzimme@hononegah.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Ken Lewis  klewis@hononegah.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Vee Jevremovic  vjevre@hononegah.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christine Kuspa  ckuspa@hononegah.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Harrison Hearne  hhearn@hononegah.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mark McLarty  mmclar@hononegah.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Annie Nelson  anelson@dakota201.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Anthony Miers  amiers@hononegah.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Randy Weibel  rweibe@hononegah.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Tom Horcher  thorcher@charter.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Darryl Rohrer  drohre@hononegah.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ciara Fischer  cfischer@shirland134.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Laura Tarrant

Competitive Drill Team Head Coach: Laura Tarrant

Girls Diving Head Coach: Gary Wright

Girls Golf Head Coach: Heidi Milner  hmilner@kinnschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessica Starr  jstarr@hononegah.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jay Bigwood  jaybigwood07@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian McGuire  info@swimwithbrian.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Harrison Hearne  hhearn@hononegah.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Danny Savage  danny.savage@harlem122.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kaylee Libby  klibby@hononegah.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mark Tudor  mtudor@hononegah.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: Matt Mazur  mmazur@hononegah.org

Speech Coach: Matt Mazur  mmazur@hononegah.org

Band Director: Jeremiah Kramper  jkramp@hononegah.org

Vocal Director: Amy Jensen  ajense@hononegah.org

Marching Band Director: Jeremiah Kramper  jkramp@hononegah.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Stephanie Ballard  sballa@hononegah.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ciara Fischer  cfischer@shirland134.com

Student Council Adviser: Sue Hays  shays@hononegah.org