Rockford (Jefferson)

* Last updated at 12:20 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Jefferson High School

4145 Samuelson Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61109-3299

 

Phone: 815-874-9536

Fax: 815-921-0316

School ID No.: 1824

School Web Site: jefferson.rps205.com/

 

Enrollment: 1632

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): J-Hawks (boys), J-Hawks (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Rockford; Cherry Valley; New Milford

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Armato  armatomi@rps205.com
   phone 815-489-7333   fax 815-229-2142

Superintendent: Ehren Jarrett  ehren.jarrett@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3000  

Principal: Don Rundall  rundald@rps205.com
   phone 815-874-9536   fax 815-874-2800

Principal's Assistant: Tracey Hunter  huntert@rps205.com
   phone 815-874-9536   fax 815-874-2800

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Armato  armatomi@rps205.com
   phone 815-489-7333   fax 815-229-2142

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Michael Armato  armatomi@rps205.com
   phone 815-489-7333   fax 815-229-2142

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Todd Brannan  todd.brannan@rps205.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Roy Harne  roy.harne23@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Craig Stenberg  craig.stenberg@rps205.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Tony Ambrogio  optioneagles@yahoo.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Bruce Beling  voice85@icloud.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Graham Confer  gconfer12@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Mitkusevitch  markmitkusevitch@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jay Philipp  jay.philipp@rps205.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole Miller  bnorthvb@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Anthony Goodwin  Anthonynojoke@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maurice Smith  maurice.smith@rps205.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Roy Harne  roy.harne23@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rick Booth  rbooth@district100.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jackie Mattoon  jmattoon@comcast.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Graham Confer  gconfer12@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mark Mitkusevitch  markmitkusevitch@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Jay Philipp  jay.philipp@rps205.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Rick Booth  rbooth@district100.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Angie Cleaver  angela.cleaver@rps205.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Ronald Brown  brownr2000@juno.com

Debate Coach: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Drama Director: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Group Interpretation Director: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Speech Coach: Douglas McArthur  douglas.mcarthur@rps205.com

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Austin Shoupe  austin.shoupe@rps205.com

Marching Band Director: Austin Shoupe  austin.shoupe@rps205.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jackie Mattoon  jmattoon@comcast.net

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: Tina Lamb  tina.lamb@rps205.com