Rockford (Boylan Catholic)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Boylan Catholic High School

4000 St. Francis Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61103-1699

 

Phone: 815-877-0531

Fax: 815-877-2544

School ID No.: 1820

School Web Site: www.boylan.org

 

Enrollment: 895 / 1476.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Lady Titans (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Rozanski  crozanski@boylan.org

Principal: Chris Rozanski  crozanski@boylan.org

Principal's Assistant: Marilyn Ludwig  mludwig@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-0531   fax 815-877-2544

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Heitkamp  pheitkamp@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-9975   fax 815-877-9796

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Michael Grady  mgrady@boylan.org

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Heitkamp  pheitkamp@boylan.org
   phone 815-877-9975   fax 815-877-9796

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Michael Grady  mgrady@boylan.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matt Weber  mweber@boylan.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brett McAllister  bmcallister@boylan.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steve McGriff  smcgriff@boylan.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Linda Schmitt  lschmitt@boylan.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Diane Goldsworthy  dlgoldsworthy@charter.net

Boys Football Head Coach: John Cacciatore  jcacciatore@boylan.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: John Canova  jcanova@boylan.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Christopher Mera  cmera@boylan.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian McGuire  info@swimwithbrian.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Steve Price  sprice@boylan.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Blume  jblume@boylan.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tom Lynde

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Danny Alcocer  dandanalcocer@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Perrone  pperrone@boylan.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kim McGriff  kimberly.mcgriff@rps205.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Linda Schmitt  lschmitt@boylan.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kathryn Potaczek  kmpotac@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Suzy Osborne  suzyosborne216@gmail.com

Girls Diving Head Coach: Taylor Ferger

Girls Golf Head Coach: Erin McAllister  egorman917@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Intravaia  mintravaia@boylan.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mark Couper  mcouper@boylan.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Christine Kowalski  ckowalski@boylan.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Steve Price  sprice@boylan.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Linda Schmitt  lschmitt@boylan.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bill McLaughlin  bmclaughlin@boylan.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: John Walter

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brad Trent  brtrent@aol.com

Band Director: Steve Wolfgram  swolfgram@boylan.org

Vocal Director: Colleen Bartimoccia  cbartimoccia@boylan.org

Marching Band Director: Steve Wolfgram  swolfgram@boylan.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Lindsay Tuegel  ltuegel@boylan.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kathryn Potaczek  kmpotac@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Kathy Walls  kwalls@boylan.org