Rockford (Auburn)

* Last updated at 2:55 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Auburn High School

5110 Auburn St. (Google map, other maps)

Rockford, IL 61101-2498

 

Phone: 815-966-3300

Fax: 815-489-5508

School ID No.: 1819

School Web Site: rps205.com

 

Enrollment: 1865

Conference(s): Northern Illinois (NIC-10)

Nickname(s): Knights (boys), Lady Knights (girls)

Colors: Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Winnebago

Cities in District: Rockford

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brad Pemberton  brad.pemberton@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Superintendent: Ehren Jarrett  ehren.jarrett@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3000  

Principal: Janice Hawkins  janice.hawkins@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3300   fax 815-489-2788

Principal's Assistant: Cecelia Lindhe  cecelia.lindhe@rps205.com

Asst. Principal: Brad Pemberton  brad.pemberton@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Boys Athletic Director: Brad Pemberton  brad.pemberton@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Pena  stephanie.pena@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3300.10505  

Girls Athletic Director: Brad Pemberton  brad.pemberton@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Stephanie Pena  stephanie.pena@rps205.com
   phone 815-966-3300.10505  

Activities Director: Brad Pemberton  brad.pemberton@rps205.com
   phone 815-490-4640  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Hosea Harris  Hosea.Harris@rps205.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryan Ott  bryan.ott@rps205.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Ernest Stokes

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony Hardin  ahardin33@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Dan Appino  dan.appino@rps205.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Charles Gooch  sgooch@ocusd.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Rodriguez  rodriguez928@comcast.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Tracy Palmer  tracy.palmer@rps205.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Anderson  kevin.anderson@rps205.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mike Lanera  michael.lanera@rps205.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tyrone Fambro  tyrone.fambro@rps205.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Darryl Watkins  darryl.watkins@rps205.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: James Bannister  kubfans@att.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Martin Contreras

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Shavonda Walker  shavonda_walker@yahoo.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amber Russey  arussey07@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessica Basford  jessica.basford@rps205.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Diego Garcia  dgsoccer17@gmail.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Dennis Bullard

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Tracy Palmer  tracy.palmer@rps205.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Anderson  kevin.anderson@rps205.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jan Ford  vbcoachford@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Pat O'Neill  patoneill54@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: Joselyn Ludtke  joselyn.ludtke@rps205.com

Speech Coach: Julie Clark  julie.clark@rps205.com

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Lynne Olson  lynne.olson@rps205.com

Vocal Director: Beth Heuer  beth.heuer@rps205.com

Marching Band Director: Lynne Olson  lynne.olson@rps205.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Elisabeth Zorn  elisabeth.zorn@rps205.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Shavonda Walker  shavonda_walker@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: John Basque  john.basque@rps205.com