Rock Island (Alleman)

* Last updated at 2:55 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Alleman High School

1103 40th St. (Google map, other maps)

Rock Island, IL 61201-3199

 

Phone: 309-786-7793

Fax: 309-786-7834

School ID No.: 1817

School Web Site: allemanhighschool.org

 

Enrollment: 430 / 709.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Western Big 6

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Green/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Rock Island

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Hobin  dhobin@allemanhighschool.org

Principal: David Hobin  dhobin@allemanhighschool.org

Asst. Principal: Jim Thompson  jthompson@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joe Conklin  jconklin@allemanhighschool.org
   phone 309-786-8742  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Marlene Wetherell  mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org
   phone 309-786-7793   fax 309-786-7834

Girls Athletic Director: Joe Conklin  jconklin@allemanhighschool.org
   phone 309-786-8742  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Marlene Wetherell  mwetherell@allemanhighschool.org
   phone 309-786-7793   fax 309-786-7834

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jerome Burkhead  jburkhead@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kyle Murray  kmurray@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Stoll  sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Todd Depoorter  tdepoorter@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Gene Elsner  gelsner@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Carey Sodawasser  csodawasser@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brett Busch  bbusch@uths.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jose Garcia  jgarcia@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kenny Lee  klee@allemanhighschool.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: James Ealy  jealy@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Megan McCracken  mmccracken@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Scott Stoll  sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Abby Frideres  afrideres@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Brooke Bennett  brooke@qcxa.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Ebner  mebner@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Randy Bollman  rbollman@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brett Busch  bbusch@uths.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Leslie Hird  lhird@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Scott Stoll  sstoll@allemanhighschool.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Frank Flanagan  fflanagan@allemanhighschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Stacey Schuerman  stacey.schuerman@rockvalleypt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Jane Soko  jsoko@allemanhighschool.org

Marching Band Director: Jane Soko  jsoko@allemanhighschool.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kathy David  kdavid@setonschool.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Kathy Creger  kcreger@allemanhighschool.org

Student Council Adviser: Lynn VanDeHeede  lvandeheede@allemanhighschool.org