Rochelle

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rochelle High School

1401 Flagg Road (Google map, other maps)

Rochelle, IL 61068

 

Phone: 815-562-4161

Fax: 815-562-2146

School ID No.: 1814

School Web Site: www.rths.rochelle.net

 

Enrollment: 910

Conference(s): Northern Illinois Big 12

Nickname(s): Hubs (boys), Lady Hubs (girls)

Colors: Purple/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Ogle

Cities in District: Rochelle, Steward, Creston, Lindenwood, Kings

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 10

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Crandall  kcrandall@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-561-3503   fax 815-562-2146

Superintendent: Jason Harper  jharper@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.5108   fax 815-562-6693

Principal: Chris Lewis  clewis@rthsd212.org

Principal's Assistant: Kathy Bull  kbull@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.5118  

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Crandall  kcrandall@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-561-3503   fax 815-562-2146

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ronda Poliska  rpoliska@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.7102   fax 815-562-2146

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Crandall  kcrandall@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-561-3503   fax 815-562-2146

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Ronda Poliska  rpoliska@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.7102   fax 815-562-2146

Activities Director: Kevin Crandall  kcrandall@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-561-3503   fax 815-562-2146

Activities Director's Assistant: Ronda Poliska  rpoliska@rthsd212.org
   phone 815-562-4161.7102   fax 815-562-2146

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jared Reynolds  jreynolds@rthsd212.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tim Thompson  tthompson@rthsd212.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Doug Koch

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: John Dobbs  Jdobbs@rthsd212.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Kevin Crandall  kcrandall@rthsd212.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Glen Mehrings  gmehrings@rthsd212.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Brad Male  bmale1@kish.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kristy Eckardt  kristyeckardt@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Dobbs  Jdobbs@rthsd212.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Richard Harvey  rharvey@rthsd212.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tony Rowan  trowan@rthsd212.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joe Johanning

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: John Dobbs  Jdobbs@rthsd212.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Trish Rodeghero

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Kassy Kirk  kassy.kirk@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Glen Mehrings  gmehrings@rthsd212.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lindsay Nauman  lnauman@rthsd212.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Christopher Blevins  cblevins@rthsd212.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Cass Headon  cassheadon5@hotmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Elizabeth Cartwright  lcartwright@rthsd212.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kyle Kissack  kkissack@rthsd212.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: John Pfaff  jpfaff@rthsd212.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Mark Lovell  mlovell@rthsd212.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Phil Hasz

Bass Fishing Coach: Mark McCartney  scott@maplehurstfarms.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Curt Samo

Speech Coach: Laurie Pillen  lpillen@rthsd212.org

Band Director: Ron Duval  rduval@rthsd212.org

Vocal Director: Andrew Evangelista  aevangelista@rthsd212.org

Marching Band Director: Ron Duval  rduval@rthsd212.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Tim Hill  thill@rthsd212.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Trish Rodeghero

Halftime Dance Coach: Kassy Kirk  kassy.kirk@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Erin Bergeson  ebergeson@rthsd212.org