Roanoke (R.-Benson)

* Last updated at 2:55 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Roanoke-Benson High School

208 W. High St., P.O. Box 320 (Google map, other maps)

Roanoke, IL 61561-0320

 

Phone: 309-923-8401

Fax: 309-923-7508

School ID No.: 1812

School Web Site: www.rb60.com

 

Enrollment: 170

Conference(s): Tri-County

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Woodford

Cities in District: Roanoke; Benson

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Tresnak  mtresnak@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401   fax 309-923-7508

Superintendent: Rohn Peterson  rpeterson@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8921   fax 309-923-7508

Principal: Michael Tresnak  mtresnak@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401   fax 309-923-7508

Principal's Assistant: Linda Wiseman  lwiseman@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401   fax 309-923-9151

Boys Athletic Director: Abe Zeller  azeller@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401   fax 309-923-9151

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Abe Zeller  azeller@rb60.com
   phone 309-923-8401   fax 309-923-9151

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Wade Hunter  whunter@rb60.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Abe Zeller  azeller@rb60.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Abe Zeller  azeller@rb60.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dennis W. Kennell

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hayley Sefton  hmsefto@ilstu.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Abe Zeller  azeller@rb60.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jodie Sauder  jsauder@rb60.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Andy Blunier  ajblunier98@gmail.com

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: Scott Whitman  swhitman@rb60.com

Vocal Director: Jake Behrens  jbehrens@rb60.com

Marching Band Director: Scott Whitman  swhitman@rb60.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jerod Gross  jgross@rb60.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sara Churchill  s-churchill10@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Matt Barth  mbarth@rb60.com