Riverside (R.-Brookfield)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Riverside-Brookfield High School

160 Ridgewood Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Riverside, IL 60546-1996

 

Phone: 708-442-7500

Fax: 708-447-5570

School ID No.: 1810

School Web Site: www.rbhs208.net

 

Enrollment: 1619

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Riverside 10,000; Brookfield 20,000

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kristin Smetana  smetanak@rbhs208.net

Superintendent: Kevin Skinkis  skinkisk@rbhs208.net
   phone 708-442-8484   fax 708-447-5570

Principal: Kristin Smetana  smetanak@rbhs208.net

Principal's Assistant: Tammy Mollo  mollot@rbjs208.net

Boys Athletic Director: John Treiber  treiberj@rbhs208.net
   phone 708-442-9563   fax 708-442-1095

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Donna Siffermann  siffermannd@rbhs208.net

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Sandy Czajka  czajkas@rbhs208.net

Girls Athletic Director: Tom Domin  domint@rbhs208.net
   phone 708-442-9364  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Donna Siffermann  siffermannd@rbhs208.net

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Nicholas Curby  curbyn@rbhs208.net

Activities Director: Dave Mannon  mannond@rbhs208.net

Activities Director's Assistant: Colette Buscemi  buscemic@rbhs208.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dallas Till  tilld@rbhs208.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Michael Reingruber  reingruberm@rbhs208.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Larry Forberg  forbergl@rbhs208.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Brendan Curtin  curtinb@rbhs208.net

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jim Festle  festlej@rbhs208.net

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Sam Styler  stylers@rbhs208.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ivan Halic  halici@rbhs208.net

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Graham Risley  grisleybear@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Blake Schafer  B-Schafer@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tim Olson  olsont@rbhs208.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Bonarigo  bonarigod@rbhs208.net

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kevin Wolak  wolakk@rbhs208.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Nicholas Curby  curbyn@rbhs208.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Jim Tsenes  tsenesj@rbhs208.net

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Dallas Till  tilld@rbhs208.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Blair Jensen  boogjensen@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rachel Huedepohl  huedepohlr@rbhs208.net

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Madelyn Doyle  doylem@rbhs208.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Gouwens  gouwensm@rbhs208.net

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Karyn Domzalski  Domzalskik@rbhs208.net

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Sam Styler  stylers@rbhs208.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Doug Schultz  schultzd@rbhs208.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ivan Halic  halici@rbhs208.net

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Mike Laurich  laurichm@rbhs208.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Robert Hegner  hegnerr@rbhs208.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Bob Bensfield  bensfieldr@rbhs208.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Dan Bonarigo  bonarigod@rbhs208.net

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Todd Fridrych  fridrycht@rbhs208.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bill Frey  freyw@rbhs208.net

Certified Athletic Trainer: Louis Hidalgo  hidalgol@rbhs208.net

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: David Monti  montid@rbhs208.net

Speech Coach: Kim Baratta  barattak@rbhs208.net

Newspaper Adviser: Helgeson Marc  helgesonm@rbhs208.net

Band Director: James Baum  baumj@rbhs208.net

Orchestra Director: James Baum  baumj@rbhs208.net

Vocal Director: Aubrey Dunham  dunhama@rbhs208.net

Marching Band Director: James Baum  baumj@rbhs208.net

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Melissa Carmona  carmonam@rbhs208.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Rachel Huedepohl  huedepohlr@rbhs208.net

Halftime Dance Coach: Madelyn Doyle  doylem@rbhs208.net

Student Council Adviser: Angela Ziola  ziolaa@rbhs208.net