River Grove (Guerin)

* Last updated at 7:58 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Guerin College Preparatory High School

8001 W. Belmont Ave. (Google map, other maps)

River Grove, IL 60171

 

Phone: 708-453-6233

Fax: 708-453-6296

School ID No.: 1808

School Web Site: www.guerinprep.org

 

Enrollment: 325 / 536.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Gators (girls)

Colors: Red/Silver/Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Karen Booth  kbooth@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4702   fax 708-453-6296

President & COO: TBA

Principal: Karen Booth  kbooth@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233.4702   fax 708-453-6296

Principal's Assistant: Deb Holmes  dholmes@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Director of Buildings & Grounds: Joseph Annunzio  jannunzio@guerinprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Bob Carlson  bcarlson@guerinprep.org
   phone 630-903-7648   fax 708-453-6296

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Kevin Holmes  kholmes@guerinprep.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dee Susin  dsusin@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Girls Athletic Director: Bob Carlson  bcarlson@guerinprep.org
   phone 630-903-7648   fax 708-453-6296

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Kevin Holmes  kholmes@guerinprep.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Dee Susin  dsusin@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Activities Director: Nancy Konrath  nkonrath@guerinprep.org
   phone 708-453-6233   fax 708-453-6296

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dan Mustari  dmustari@guerinprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adam Szyszko  aszyszko@guerinprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Holmes  kholmes@guerinprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tony Pecoraro  tpecorar@guerinprep.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Heading  nasandtrap@comcast.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Roberto Cianci  rcianci@guerinprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Holmes  kholmes@guerinprep.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tracy Devey  tdevey@guerinprep.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Sullivan  sullybro609@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nancy Oliver  nancie.oliver@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Holmes  kholmes@guerinprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Carlie Nissen  carlie.nissen@365.elmhurst.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Maggie Ewig  mewig@stpatrick.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mark Heading  nasandtrap@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Pecoraro  tpecorar@guerinprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Roberto Cianci  rcianci@guerinprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Holmes  kholmes@guerinprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tracy Devey  tdevey@guerinprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Pat Chun  patrick.chun@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors