River Forest (Trinity)

* Last updated at 2:20 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Trinity High School

7574 W. Division St. (Google map, other maps)

River Forest, IL 60305-1877

 

Phone: 708-771-8383

Fax: 708-771-8463

School ID No.: 1807

School Web Site: www.trinityhs.org

 

Enrollment: 910 (G) / 1501.50 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Blazers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 4

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Noreen Powers  npowers@trinityhs.org

President: Michelle Germanson  micgerm@trinityhs.org

Principal: Noreen Powers  npowers@trinityhs.org

Principal's Assistant: JoMari DeLaPiedra  jdelapiedra@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-771-8383   fax 708-488-2014

Girls Athletic Director: Rachel Meiner  rmeiner@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-453-8394   fax 708-771-8463

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Hana Steil  hsteil@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-453-8373  

Activities Director: Susan Bedell  sbedell@trinityhs.org
   phone 708-771-8383   fax 708-488-2014

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mike Valente  michael.valente@comcast.net

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Hana Steil  hsteil@trinityhs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Johann Gonzalez  gonzalez_johann1@yahoo.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Steve Dodovich  ppm220@aol.com

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Tracy Bonaccorsi  tbonaccorsi@trinityhs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Bryan Hoffman  bhoffman@trinityhs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: James Johnson  Jjohnson@trinityhs.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Cristina Francisco  cmfrancisco93@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Hannah Minks  hminks@trinityhs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Johann Gonzalez  gonzalez_johann1@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ken Uhlir  kuhlir@tavball.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Irving Gonzalez  irving.gonzalez@luhs.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Susan Bedell  sbedell@trinityhs.org