Richmond (R.-Burton)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Richmond-Burton High School

8311 N. Route 31, P.O. Box 449 (Google map, other maps)

Richmond, IL 60071

 

Phone: 815-678-4525

Fax: 815-678-4814

School ID No.: 1805

School Web Site: www.rbchs.com/

 

Enrollment: 727

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Rockets (boys), Rockets (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Richmond 1,200; Solon Mills 275; Spring Grove 1,270

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Patrick Enright  penright@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7580   fax 815-678-4324

Superintendent: Tom Lind  Tlind@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7581   fax 815-678-4324

Principal: Patrick Enright  penright@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7580   fax 815-678-4324

Principal's Assistant: Julie Hayden  jhayden@rbchs.com

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick R. Elder  PElder@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7548   fax 815-678-4814

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Heidi Johnson  hjohnson@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7560   fax 815-678-4814

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick R. Elder  PElder@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7548   fax 815-678-4814

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Heidi Johnson  hjohnson@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7560   fax 815-678-4814

Activities Director: Patrick R. Elder  PElder@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7548   fax 815-678-4814

Activities Director's Assistant: Heidi Johnson  hjohnson@rbchs.com
   phone 815-678-7560   fax 815-678-4814

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mike Giese  mgiese@rbchs.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Creason  bcreason@rbchs.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Carlson  rcarlson@rbchs.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Thomas DePorter  tdeporter@rbchs.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brad Tichenor  btichenor@rbchs.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Casey Decaluwe  cdecaluwe@rbchs.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lauren Hencier  lhencier@rbchs.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tony Nelson  tnelson@rbchs.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Stephanie Rybarczyk  srybarczyk4@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Ryan Carlson  rcarlson@rbchs.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Mickee Runge  mickeerunge@hotmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brandon Creason  bcreason@rbchs.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Vicki Klopf  vklopf@nsd2.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Casey Decaluwe  cdecaluwe@rbchs.com

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Patrick R. Elder  PElder@rbchs.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ryan Carlson  rcarlson@rbchs.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kaycee Kaywood  kkaywood@rbchs.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Julianne Stewart  jstewart@rbchs.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Band Director: Kateri Tumminello  ktumminello@rbchs.com

Orchestra Director: Kateri Tumminello  ktumminello@rbchs.com

Vocal Director: Kateri Tumminello  ktumminello@rbchs.com

Marching Band Director: Kateri Tumminello  ktumminello@rbchs.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Seth Herchenbach  sherchenbach@rbchs.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mickee Runge  mickeerunge@hotmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Samantha Cole  scole@rbchs.com