Raymond (Lincolnwood)

* Last updated at 3:08 pm on Monday, October 16, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lincolnwood High School

507 N. Prairie St. (Google map, other maps)

Raymond, IL 62560-0110

 

Phone: 217-229-4237

Fax: 217-229-3005

School ID No.: 1803

School Web Site: www.panhandleschools.com/

 

Enrollment: 143

Conference(s): MSM

Nickname(s): Lancers (boys), Lancers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Montgomery

Cities in District: Raymond 950; Farmersville 700; Waggoner 150; Harvel 200

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 17

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joshua Stone  jstone@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4313   fax 217-229-3005

Superintendent: Aaron Hopper  ahopper@panhandleschools.com

Principal: Kendal Elvidge  kelvidge@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4237  

Principal's Assistant: Donna Lemon  dlemon@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4237   fax 217-229-3005

District Athletic Director: Joshua Stone  jstone@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4313   fax 217-229-3005

Boys Athletic Director: Joshua Stone  jstone@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4313   fax 217-229-3005

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammi Mixen  tmixen@panhandleschools.com

Girls Athletic Director: Joshua Stone  jstone@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4313   fax 217-229-3005

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tammi Mixen  tmixen@panhandleschools.com

Activities Director: Joshua Stone  jstone@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4313   fax 217-229-3005

Activities Director's Assistant: Donna Lemon  dlemon@panhandleschools.com
   phone 217-229-4237   fax 217-229-3005

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joshua Stone  jstone@panhandleschools.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matthew Millburg  mmillburg@panhandleschools.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Verne Pinkston  vpinkston@panhandleschools.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Joe Webb  jwebb@panhandleschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Beverly Lipe  blipe@panhandleschools.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Verne Pinkston  vpinkston@panhandleschools.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Greg Neisler  gneisler@panhandleschools.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kimberly Denney

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Mark DalPozzo  mdalpozzo@panhandleschools.com

Orchestra Director: Sarah Weatherford  sweatherford@panhandleschools.com

Vocal Director: Sarah Weatherford  sweatherford@panhandleschools.com

Marching Band Director: Mark DalPozzo  mdalpozzo@panhandleschools.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Will Gunn  wgunn@panhandleschools.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Beverly Lipe  blipe@panhandleschools.com

Student Council Adviser: Sydney Schmidt  sschmidt@panhandleschools.com