Ramsey

* Last updated at 12:18 am on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ramsey High School

702 W. Sixth St., P.O.Box 44 (Google map, other maps)

Ramsey, IL 62080

 

Phone: 618-423-2333

Fax: 618-423-2314

School ID No.: 1801

School Web Site: www.ramsey.fayette.k12.il.us

 

Enrollment: 131

Conference(s): Egyptian Illini

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Lady Rams (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Fayette

Cities in District: Ramsey

Board Division: 5, Legislative District: 14

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Bill Eddy  billeddy@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333   fax 618-423-2314

Superintendent: Melissa Ritter  mritter@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2335   fax 618-423-2314

Principal: Ginger Edwards  gedwards@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333.201   fax 618-423-1275

Principal's Assistant: Becky Casey  bcasey@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333  

Boys Athletic Director: Bill Eddy  billeddy@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333   fax 618-423-2314

Girls Athletic Director: Bill Eddy  billeddy@ramseycusd.org
   phone 618-423-2333   fax 618-423-2314

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mitchell Lewis  mlewis@ramseycusd.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Beckham  abeckham@ramseycusd.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Perry Paddock  perryandcarolyn@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kaci Reiss  kreiss@roe3.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Perry Paddock  perryandcarolyn@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Lindsay VanBlaricum  lvanblaricum@ramseycusd.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lindsay VanBlaricum  lvanblaricum@ramseycusd.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Megen McPeak  mmcpeak@bccu2.org

Marching Band Director: Megen McPeak  mmcpeak@bccu2.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Bonnie Mayer  bmayer@ramseycusd.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Monica Stokes  monicamartina6@yahoo.com

Student Council Adviser: Heavenlee Harris  hharris@ramseycusd.org