Quincy (Notre Dame)

* Last updated at 12:20 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Quincy Notre Dame High School

1400 S. 11th St. (Google map, other maps)

Quincy, IL 62301

 

Phone: 217-223-2479

Fax: 217-223-0023

School ID No.: 1701

School Web Site: www.quincynotredame.org

 

Enrollment: 416 / 686.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): West Central

Nickname(s): Raiders (boys), Lady Raiders (girls)

Colors: Navy/Vegas Gold/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Adams

Board Division: 6, Legislative District: 16

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Mark McDowell  mmcdowell@quincynotredame.org
   phone 217-223-2479   fax 217-223-0023

Principal: Mark McDowell  mmcdowell@quincynotredame.org
   phone 217-223-2479   fax 217-223-0023

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Bill Connell  bconnell@quincynotredame.org
   phone 217-223-2509   fax 217-223-0023

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Eric Orne  athletics@quincynotredame.org
   phone 217-223-2509   fax 217-223-0023

Girls Athletic Director: Bill Connell  bconnell@quincynotredame.org
   phone 217-223-2509   fax 217-223-0023

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Eric Orne  athletics@quincynotredame.org
   phone 217-223-2509   fax 217-223-0023

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ryan Oden  odenhome@birch.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Meyer  qndbasketball@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kristin Sturhahn  ksturhahn@live.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Bill Connell  bconnell@quincynotredame.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mark Longo  mlongo@quincynotredame.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Greg Reis

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Rowan Cafun  rcafun@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Benjamin Klingner  btklingner@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Adam Steinkamp  Adamsteinkamp@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Eric Orne  athletics@quincynotredame.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kristin Sturhahn  ksturhahn@live.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Tracy Grant

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jennifer Duesterhaus  qndpomcoaches@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jason Knuffman  jknuffman@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Eric Orne  athletics@quincynotredame.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mark Longo  mlongo@quincynotredame.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Benjamin Klingner  btklingner@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Rich Meyer  rmeyer@quincynotredame.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kyle Leapley  kyleleapley@outlook.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Keith Wiemelt  kwiemelt@quincynotredame.org

Orchestra Director: Keith Wiemelt  kwiemelt@quincynotredame.org

Vocal Director: Monica Scholz

Marching Band Director: Keith Wiemelt  kwiemelt@quincynotredame.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jennifer Winking  jwinking@slpsd.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tracy Grant

Halftime Dance Coach: Jennifer Duesterhaus  qndpomcoaches@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: TBA