Peoria (Quest Charter Academy)

* Last updated at 7:45 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Quest Charter Academy

2503 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61604

 

Phone: 309-402-0030

Fax: 309-685-3001

School ID No.: 1649

School Web Site: www.questpeoria.org

 

Enrollment: 265 / 437.25 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Gators (boys), Gators (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District:

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robyn McCracken  mccracken@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.303   fax 309-685-3001

Principal: Robyn McCracken  mccracken@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.303   fax 309-685-3001

Asst. Principal: Adam Herrmann  Herrmann@questpeoria.org

Boys Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030   fax 309-685-3001

Girls Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030   fax 309-685-3001

Activities Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030   fax 309-685-3001

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Michael Jenkins  mjenkins@questpeoria.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Susan Stenger  Stenger@questpeoria.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Adell Hawks  hawks@questpeoria.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Susan Stenger  Stenger@questpeoria.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Beintum  beintum@questpeoria.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org

Vocal Director, Vocal Director: Adam Drake  Drake@questpeoria.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Breiana Wells  breianaw@hotmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA