Peoria (Quest Charter Academy)

* Last updated at 7:22 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Quest Charter Academy

2503 N. University (Google map, other maps)

Peoria, IL 61604

 

Phone: 309-402-0030

Fax: 309-685-3001

School Web Site: www.questpeoria.org

 

Enrollment: 276 / 455.40 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Gators (boys), Gators (girls)

Colors: Blue/Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Peoria

Cities in District:

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 12

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robyn McCracken  mccracken@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.303   fax 309-685-3001

Principal: Robyn McCracken  mccracken@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.303   fax 309-685-3001

Asst. Principal: Adam Herrmann  Herrmann@questpeoria.org

Boys Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.220   fax 309-685-3001

Girls Athletic Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.220   fax 309-685-3001

Activities Director: Elmer Dickerson  ad@questpeoria.org
   phone 309-402-0030.220   fax 309-685-3001

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Tim Finney  tfinney7@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dustin Brooks  brooks@questpeoria.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Adell Hawks  hawks@questpeoria.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jleese Williams  williams@questpeoria.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Tim Kaufman  sportdc@mtco.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Sam Hendricks  81hendricks@gmail.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Jake Quin  jakequinn18@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Travis Cazel  Cazel@questpeoria.org

Speech Coach: Elizabeth Underhill  eunderhill@questpeoria.org

Band Director: Adam Drake  Drake@questpeoria.org

Vocal Director, Vocal Director: Adam Drake  Drake@questpeoria.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Felecha Brown  fbrown@questpeoria.org

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jleese Williams  williams@questpeoria.org