Plainfield (North)

* Last updated at 7:33 am on Monday, November 12, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Plainfield North High School

12005 S. 248th Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Plainfield, IL 60585

 

Phone: 815-609-8506

Fax: 815-254-6138

School Web Site: www.psd202.org/pnhs

 

Enrollment: 2321

Conference(s): Southwest Prairie

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Crimson/White/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District:

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ron Lear  rlear@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Superintendent: Lane Abrell  labrell@psd202.org
   phone 815-577-4000   fax 815-436-7824

Principal: Ross Draper  rdraper@psd202.org

Principal's Assistant: Vickie Ward  vward@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-8506  

Boys Athletic Director: Ron Lear  rlear@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Leslie Goodson  lgoodson@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jonathan Bergin  jbergin@psd202.org

Girls Athletic Director: Ron Lear  rlear@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Leslie Goodson  lgoodson@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jonathan Bergin  jbergin@psd202.org

Activities Director: Jonathan Bergin  jbergin@psd202.org

Activities Director's Assistant: Leslie Goodson  lgoodson@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Darlington  jdarling@psd202.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Robert Krahulik  rkrahuli@psd202.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Aaron Dunn  adunn@psd202.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Derks  aderks@psd202.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Kane  tkane@psd202.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Kneip  mkneip@psd202.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Dave Masciola  dmas9@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jay Barangan  jbarangan@hotmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steve Berry  SBerry@psd202.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: George Sam  gsam@psd202.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jim Walter  jawalter@psd202.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Holler  aholler@psd202.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tom Gilbert  tgilbert@csd99.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joby Bodi  jbodi@psd202.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Erin Smith  esmith@psd202.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Reggie Lemon  rlemon@psd202.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Allyson Lakota  alakota17@icloud.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tammy Gummerson  tgummerson@psd202.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Amanda Viece  aviece@psd202.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Callie Gliwa  cgilwa@psd202.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jonathan Seibert  jseibert@psd202.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Amanda Viece  aviece@psd202.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Troy Monroe  monroeta@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Steve Berry  SBerry@psd202.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: George Sam  gsam@psd202.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Caitlin Dodge  cdodge@psd202.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tammy Gummerson  tgummerson@psd202.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Matthew Slechta  pnhsgvb@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bob Boryca  bboryca@psd202.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kristen Koski  kristin.koski@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joseph Carrasquillo  jcarrasq@psd202.org

Chess Coach: Mike Schneider

Speech Coach: Erin Smith  esmith@psd202.org

Marching Band Director: Tim Hatcher  thatcher@psd202.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA