Plainfield (North)

* Last updated at 7:57 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Plainfield North High School

12005 S. 248th Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Plainfield, IL 60585

 

Phone: 815-609-8506

Fax: 815-254-6138

School ID No.: 1647

School Web Site: www.psd202.org/pnhs

 

Enrollment: 2302

Conference(s): Southwest Prairie

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Crimson/White/Green

School Type: Public Coed

County: Will

Cities in District:

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ron Lear  rlear@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Superintendent: Lane Abrell  labrell@psd202.org
   phone 815-577-4000   fax 815-436-7824

Principal: Ross Draper  rdraper@psd202.org

Principal's Assistant: Vickie Ward  vward@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-8506  

Boys Athletic Director: Ron Lear  rlear@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Leslie Goodson  lgoodson@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jonathan Bergin  Bergin46@yahoo.com

Girls Athletic Director: Ron Lear  rlear@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Leslie Goodson  lgoodson@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jonathan Bergin  Bergin46@yahoo.com

Activities Director: Jonathan Bergin  Bergin46@yahoo.com

Activities Director's Assistant: Leslie Goodson  lgoodson@psd202.org
   phone 815-609-6186   fax 815-254-1796

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Darlington  jdarling@psd202.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Robert Krahulik  rkrahuli@psd202.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Nancy Kolb-Puglisi  nkolb@psd202.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Andrew Derks  aderks@psd202.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tim Kane  tkane@psd202.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Kneip  mkneip@psd202.org

Boys Gymnastics Head Coach: Dave Masciola  dmas9@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steve Berry  SBerry@psd202.org

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: George Sam  gsam@psd202.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Jim Walter  jawalter@psd202.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tony Holler  aholler@psd202.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tracey Marshall  pntigers@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joby Bodi  jbodi@psd202.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Erin Smith  esmith@psd202.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Reggie Lemon  reggie.2323@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Chelsea Oshita  chelseaoshita@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Tammy Gummerson  tgummerson@psd202.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Stephanie Gloede  sgloede@psd202.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Amber Bell  abell@psd202.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jonathan Seibert  jseibert@psd202.org

Girls Gymnastics Head Coach: Amanda Viece  aviece@psd202.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kelly Ash  kellyash33@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Steve Berry  SBerry@psd202.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: George Sam  gsam@psd202.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Caitlin Dodge  cdodge@psd202.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tammy Gummerson  tgummerson@psd202.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tracey Marshall  pntigers@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bob Boryca  bboryca@psd202.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Matt Nohren  matt.nohren@atipt.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kristen Koski  kristin.koski@atipt.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Joseph Carrasquillo  jcarrasq@psd202.org

Chess Coach: Mike Schneider

Speech Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: Tim Hatcher  thatcher@psd202.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Sean Carlson  SCarlso1@psd202.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stephanie Gloede  sgloede@psd202.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Amber Bell  abell@psd202.org