Prophetstown

* Last updated at 7:58 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Prophetstown High School

310 Riverside Dr. (Google map, other maps)

Prophetstown, IL 61277-1056

 

Phone: 815-537-5161

Fax: 815-537-5162

School ID No.: 1644

School Web Site: www.plt3.org

 

Enrollment: 245

Conference(s): Three Rivers Athletic

Nickname(s): Prophets - Panthers (boys), Lady Prophets (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black - Red/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Whiteside

Cities in District: Prophetstown 2,100; Lyndon 750; Tampico; Deer Grove; Yorktown

Board Division: 4, Legislative District: 11

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joshua Johnson  jjohnson@plt3.org

Superintendent: Chad Colmone  ccolmone@plt3.org

Principal: Joshua Johnson  jjohnson@plt3.org

Principal's Assistant: Jodi Farral  jfarral@plt3.org

Boys Athletic Director: Angela Glassburn  angieg@plt3.org
   phone 815-537-5084  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Peggy Wetzell  pwetzell@plt3.org
   phone 815-537-5161.3   fax 815-537-5162

Girls Athletic Director: Angela Glassburn  angieg@plt3.org
   phone 815-537-5084  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Peggy Wetzell  pwetzell@plt3.org
   phone 815-537-5161.3   fax 815-537-5162

Activities Director: Angela Glassburn  angieg@plt3.org
   phone 815-537-5084  

Activities Director's Assistant: Peggy Wetzell  pwetzell@plt3.org
   phone 815-537-5161.3   fax 815-537-5162

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Michael Hart  mhart@plt3.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Patrick Henrekin  phenrekin@plt3.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Elizabeth Green  egreen@ecusd.info

Boys Football Head Coach: Chuck Milem  cmilem@ecusd.info

Boys Golf Head Coach: Karen Wiersema

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jon Schlagheck  jschlagheck@erie1.info

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Tod McCollugh  tmccollugh@ecusd.info

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kara Bumsted  karabumsted@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Elizabeth Green  egreen@ecusd.info

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kelly Siltman  ksiltman@plt3.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Roger Ellerbrock  rellerbrock@plt3.org

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Elizabeth Green  egreen@ecusd.info

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Heather Bruns  brunsheatherc@sau.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Jane Davis  jadavis@plt3.org

Orchestra Director: TBA

Vocal Director: Sara Naftzger  snaftzger@plt3.org

Marching Band Director: Jane Davis  jadavis@plt3.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Wendy Roman  wroman@plt3.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Miranda Wetzell  mwetzell@plt3.org

Student Council Adviser: Jordan Maurer  jmaurer@plt3.org